More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Descent 3 11/09/05 1563
Doom 3 11/13/05 1946
Doom 3 11/22/05 1494
Doom 3 11/24/05 1834
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1551
Deus Ex 02/10/08 1019
Diablo 12/19/06 1614
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 111944
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1231
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1716
Defcon 05/20/08 584
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 800
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2596
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2379
Diablo 11/16/09 864
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1114
Diablo 10/09/06 2005
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1487
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 1029
Doom 3 05/28/06 1470
Doom 3 12/31/06 1402
Doom 3 01/16/07 1251
Doom 3 02/10/07 1148
Doom 3 09/16/10 637
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 740
Deus Ex 05/21/09 854
Diablo 09/16/10 727
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1716
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1558
Diablo 2 02/26/10 972
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1350
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1363
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1151
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1407
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 599
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 622
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 636
Daemonica 05/14/06 1037
Dead Island 09/25/11 744
Dead Island 10/18/11 748
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 617
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1221
Dead Space 03/18/09 781
Diablo III 09/19/12 1660
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 549
DiRT 2 04/03/11 583
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1078
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 435
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1293
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1351
Dustforce 05/05/12 421
Dyad 08/19/13 775
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution