More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Descent 3 11/09/05 1521
Doom 3 11/13/05 1905
Doom 3 11/22/05 1458
Doom 3 11/24/05 1788
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1501
Deus Ex 02/10/08 977
Diablo 12/19/06 1554
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 111899
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1203
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1676
Defcon 05/20/08 544
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 755
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2560
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2334
Diablo 11/16/09 800
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1073
Diablo 10/09/06 1954
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1447
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 959
Doom 3 05/28/06 1430
Doom 3 12/31/06 1358
Doom 3 01/16/07 1202
Doom 3 02/10/07 1110
Doom 3 09/16/10 604
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 694
Deus Ex 05/21/09 813
Diablo 09/16/10 685
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1651
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1509
Diablo 2 02/26/10 912
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1298
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1324
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1123
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1361
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 571
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 573
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 596
Daemonica 05/14/06 994
Dead Island 09/25/11 697
Dead Island 10/18/11 705
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 588
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1193
Dead Space 03/18/09 718
Diablo III 09/19/12 1610
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 519
DiRT 2 04/03/11 545
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1016
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 401
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1244
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1300
Dustforce 05/05/12 383
Dyad 08/19/13 704
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution