More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Descent 3 11/09/05 1528
Doom 3 11/13/05 1911
Doom 3 11/22/05 1460
Doom 3 11/24/05 1792
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1509
Deus Ex 02/10/08 984
Diablo 12/19/06 1560
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 111905
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1206
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1683
Defcon 05/20/08 549
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 764
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2564
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2342
Diablo 11/16/09 811
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1078
Diablo 10/09/06 1959
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1454
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 974
Doom 3 05/28/06 1437
Doom 3 12/31/06 1365
Doom 3 01/16/07 1212
Doom 3 02/10/07 1117
Doom 3 09/16/10 607
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 700
Deus Ex 05/21/09 824
Diablo 09/16/10 695
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1663
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1516
Diablo 2 02/26/10 917
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1305
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1330
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1132
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1366
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 576
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 580
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 603
Daemonica 05/14/06 1003
Dead Island 09/25/11 701
Dead Island 10/18/11 715
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 592
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1198
Dead Space 03/18/09 733
Diablo III 09/19/12 1622
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 523
DiRT 2 04/03/11 554
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1027
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 408
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1251
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1310
Dustforce 05/05/12 388
Dyad 08/19/13 715
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution