More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Descent 3 11/09/05 1525
Doom 3 11/13/05 1908
Doom 3 11/22/05 1459
Doom 3 11/24/05 1789
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1505
Deus Ex 02/10/08 982
Diablo 12/19/06 1556
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 111903
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1205
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1679
Defcon 05/20/08 548
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 761
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2562
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2338
Diablo 11/16/09 808
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1076
Diablo 10/09/06 1955
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1449
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 967
Doom 3 05/28/06 1434
Doom 3 12/31/06 1361
Doom 3 01/16/07 1208
Doom 3 02/10/07 1115
Doom 3 09/16/10 606
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 696
Deus Ex 05/21/09 819
Diablo 09/16/10 691
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1660
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1514
Diablo 2 02/26/10 915
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1302
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1327
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1130
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1364
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 573
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 577
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 598
Daemonica 05/14/06 998
Dead Island 09/25/11 699
Dead Island 10/18/11 708
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 589
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1196
Dead Space 03/18/09 724
Diablo III 09/19/12 1618
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 520
DiRT 2 04/03/11 551
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1022
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 404
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1249
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1304
Dustforce 05/05/12 385
Dyad 08/19/13 712
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution