More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Descent 3 11/09/05 1647
Doom 3 11/13/05 2036
Doom 3 11/22/05 1550
Doom 3 11/24/05 1918
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1578
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2658
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 112034
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1192
Daemonica 05/14/06 1132
Doom 3 05/28/06 1527
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1839
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1422
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1805
Diablo 10/09/06 2090
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1307
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1464
Diablo 12/19/06 1725
Doom 3 12/31/06 1465
Doom 3 01/16/07 1345
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1665
Doom 3 02/10/07 1228
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1659
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1199
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1485
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1291
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 885
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2434
Deus Ex 02/10/08 1111
Defcon 05/20/08 670
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 665
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 1154
Dead Space 03/18/09 889
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 712
Deus Ex 05/21/09 936
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 833
Diablo 11/16/09 965
Diablo 2 02/26/10 1067
Doom 3 09/16/10 725
Diablo 09/16/10 818
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 692
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 715
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 633
DiRT 2 04/03/11 653
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1386
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1422
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1177
Dead Island 09/25/11 851
Dead Island 10/18/11 810
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 529
Dustforce 05/05/12 502
Diablo III 09/19/12 1748
Dyad 08/19/13 878
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d