More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Ori and the Blind Forest is Enchanting as Hell if Hell Were Magical as Shit [TGS Hands-On]
I want to protect her. It. Him. That. That thing. Ori.

Share the Fantasy in 3DS's Final Fantasy Explorers [TGS Hands-On]
Everybody's gonna wanna ride your chocobo.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Descent 3 11/09/05 1568
Doom 3 11/13/05 1951
Doom 3 11/22/05 1496
Doom 3 11/24/05 1842
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1490
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2599
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 111950
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1117
Daemonica 05/14/06 1041
Doom 3 05/28/06 1474
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1720
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1356
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1718
Diablo 10/09/06 2011
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1232
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1370
Diablo 12/19/06 1618
Doom 3 12/31/06 1407
Doom 3 01/16/07 1256
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1568
Doom 3 02/10/07 1151
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1555
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1153
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1409
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1224
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 805
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2382
Deus Ex 02/10/08 1021
Defcon 05/20/08 587
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 619
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 1037
Dead Space 03/18/09 787
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 641
Deus Ex 05/21/09 860
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 744
Diablo 11/16/09 868
Diablo 2 02/26/10 974
Doom 3 09/16/10 639
Diablo 09/16/10 730
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 603
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 627
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 555
DiRT 2 04/03/11 585
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1294
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1355
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1083
Dead Island 09/25/11 751
Dead Island 10/18/11 750
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 444
Dustforce 05/05/12 423
Diablo III 09/19/12 1668
Dyad 08/19/13 779
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution