More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Dyad 08/19/13 781
Diablo III 09/19/12 1671
Dustforce 05/05/12 425
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 446
Dead Island 10/18/11 754
Dead Island 09/25/11 753
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1085
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1357
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1297
DiRT 2 04/03/11 590
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 555
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 630
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 605
Diablo 09/16/10 731
Doom 3 09/16/10 641
Diablo 2 02/26/10 980
Diablo 11/16/09 869
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 749
Deus Ex 05/21/09 862
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 643
Dead Space 03/18/09 791
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 1042
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 620
Defcon 05/20/08 589
Deus Ex 02/10/08 1024
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2382
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 809
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1226
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1410
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1153
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1559
Doom 3 02/10/07 1154
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1570
Doom 3 01/16/07 1259
Doom 3 12/31/06 1409
Diablo 12/19/06 1621
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1370
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1233
Diablo 10/09/06 2012
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1721
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1358
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1722
Doom 3 05/28/06 1475
Daemonica 05/14/06 1043
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1117
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 111951
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2600
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1493
Doom 3 11/24/05 1846
Doom 3 11/22/05 1499
Doom 3 11/13/05 1957
Descent 3 11/09/05 1570
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution