More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Dyad 08/19/13 918
Diablo III 09/19/12 1796
Dustforce 05/05/12 540
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 579
Dead Island 10/18/11 857
Dead Island 09/25/11 896
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1228
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1469
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1433
DiRT 2 04/03/11 702
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 681
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 744
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 732
Diablo 09/16/10 863
Doom 3 09/16/10 761
Diablo 2 02/26/10 1109
Diablo 11/16/09 1015
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 882
Deus Ex 05/21/09 986
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 753
Dead Space 03/18/09 942
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 1205
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 703
Defcon 05/20/08 708
Deus Ex 02/10/08 1151
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2453
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 923
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1332
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1530
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1220
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1705
Doom 3 02/10/07 1274
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1709
Doom 3 01/16/07 1389
Doom 3 12/31/06 1499
Diablo 12/19/06 1770
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1500
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1354
Diablo 10/09/06 2149
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1849
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1453
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1889
Doom 3 05/28/06 1560
Daemonica 05/14/06 1170
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1243
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 112078
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2681
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1627
Doom 3 11/24/05 1950
Doom 3 11/22/05 1585
Doom 3 11/13/05 2075
Descent 3 11/09/05 1680
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d