More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Daemonica 05/14/06 1173
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1628
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 754
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 925
Dead Island 09/25/11 896
Dead Island 10/18/11 857
Dead Space 03/18/09 943
Defcon 05/20/08 709
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 1205
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1244
Descent 3 11/09/05 1681
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1705
Deus Ex 02/10/08 1151
Deus Ex 05/21/09 986
Diablo 10/09/06 2151
Diablo 12/19/06 1771
Diablo 11/16/09 1017
Diablo 09/16/10 865
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1890
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1710
Diablo 2 02/26/10 1110
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2682
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 112080
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1454
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1500
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1220
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1530
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2454
Diablo III 09/19/12 1798
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 703
DiRT 2 04/03/11 703
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1332
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 681
Doom 3 11/13/05 2077
Doom 3 11/22/05 1586
Doom 3 11/24/05 1953
Doom 3 05/28/06 1561
Doom 3 12/31/06 1500
Doom 3 01/16/07 1391
Doom 3 02/10/07 1275
Doom 3 09/16/10 762
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1230
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 581
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 883
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1433
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1469
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1354
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 732
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1850
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 746
Dustforce 05/05/12 540
Dyad 08/19/13 918
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d