More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Daemonica 05/14/06 996
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1448
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 596
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 758
Dead Island 09/25/11 697
Dead Island 10/18/11 707
Dead Space 03/18/09 722
Defcon 05/20/08 547
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 967
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1075
Descent 3 11/09/05 1524
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1503
Deus Ex 02/10/08 981
Deus Ex 05/21/09 816
Diablo 10/09/06 1955
Diablo 12/19/06 1556
Diablo 11/16/09 806
Diablo 09/16/10 688
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1658
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1513
Diablo 2 02/26/10 914
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2561
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 111902
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1301
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1326
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1128
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1362
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2335
Diablo III 09/19/12 1614
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 589
DiRT 2 04/03/11 548
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1195
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 519
Doom 3 11/13/05 1908
Doom 3 11/22/05 1459
Doom 3 11/24/05 1788
Doom 3 05/28/06 1433
Doom 3 12/31/06 1359
Doom 3 01/16/07 1204
Doom 3 02/10/07 1114
Doom 3 09/16/10 605
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1021
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 402
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 695
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1246
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1301
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1204
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 572
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1679
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 575
Dustforce 05/05/12 384
Dyad 08/19/13 708
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution