More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Dyad 08/19/13 717
Dustforce 05/05/12 389
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1684
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 582
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1207
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 577
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1255
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1312
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 701
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 410
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1029
Doom 3 11/13/05 1913
Doom 3 11/22/05 1461
Doom 3 11/24/05 1794
Doom 3 05/28/06 1438
Doom 3 12/31/06 1366
Doom 3 01/16/07 1215
Doom 3 02/10/07 1119
Doom 3 09/16/10 608
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 523
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1199
DiRT 2 04/03/11 555
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 594
Diablo III 09/19/12 1622
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2565
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 111906
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1306
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1330
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1133
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1366
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2342
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1665
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1520
Diablo 2 02/26/10 919
Diablo 10/09/06 1960
Diablo 12/19/06 1562
Diablo 11/16/09 813
Diablo 09/16/10 698
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1510
Deus Ex 02/10/08 984
Deus Ex 05/21/09 825
Descent 3 11/09/05 1530
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1079
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 976
Defcon 05/20/08 552
Dead Space 03/18/09 735
Dead Island 09/25/11 705
Dead Island 10/18/11 718
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 764
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1455
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 604
Daemonica 05/14/06 1005
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution