More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Dyad 08/19/13 714
Dustforce 05/05/12 387
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1680
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 578
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1206
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 573
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1250
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1306
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 699
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 406
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1025
Doom 3 11/13/05 1910
Doom 3 11/22/05 1460
Doom 3 11/24/05 1792
Doom 3 05/28/06 1435
Doom 3 12/31/06 1364
Doom 3 01/16/07 1211
Doom 3 02/10/07 1116
Doom 3 09/16/10 606
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 521
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1198
DiRT 2 04/03/11 552
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 591
Diablo III 09/19/12 1621
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2564
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 111905
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1305
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1330
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1131
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1366
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2342
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1662
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1515
Diablo 2 02/26/10 917
Diablo 10/09/06 1957
Diablo 12/19/06 1558
Diablo 11/16/09 809
Diablo 09/16/10 695
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1507
Deus Ex 02/10/08 982
Deus Ex 05/21/09 822
Descent 3 11/09/05 1528
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1077
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 973
Defcon 05/20/08 549
Dead Space 03/18/09 730
Dead Island 09/25/11 700
Dead Island 10/18/11 713
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 763
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1450
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 598
Daemonica 05/14/06 1000
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution