More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Dyad 08/19/13 778
Dustforce 05/05/12 423
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1718
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 626
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1232
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 603
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1294
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1354
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 744
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 442
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1080
Doom 3 11/13/05 1948
Doom 3 11/22/05 1496
Doom 3 11/24/05 1841
Doom 3 05/28/06 1473
Doom 3 12/31/06 1406
Doom 3 01/16/07 1255
Doom 3 02/10/07 1149
Doom 3 09/16/10 639
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 554
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1224
DiRT 2 04/03/11 585
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 618
Diablo III 09/19/12 1667
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2598
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 111948
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1356
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1369
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1153
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1409
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2380
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1720
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1565
Diablo 2 02/26/10 973
Diablo 10/09/06 2010
Diablo 12/19/06 1615
Diablo 11/16/09 867
Diablo 09/16/10 729
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1555
Deus Ex 02/10/08 1021
Deus Ex 05/21/09 860
Descent 3 11/09/05 1566
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1117
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 1035
Defcon 05/20/08 587
Dead Space 03/18/09 787
Dead Island 09/25/11 748
Dead Island 10/18/11 748
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 803
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1489
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 640
Daemonica 05/14/06 1040
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution