More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Dreamfall Chapters Dreamfall Chapters
07/06/15
Adventure
Wolfenstein: The Old Blood 07/06/15
Toren 06/05/15
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/23/15
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14

e
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Escape From Monkey Island 01/17/07 1459
Earth & Beyond: Galactic War Begins 02/16/06 1377
Earth 2150 10/18/07 1343
Empire Earth 05/25/06 1561
Empire Earth II 08/11/06 1416
Everquest II 12/09/07 915
EVE Online 11/08/05 2923
Empire: Total War 04/19/09 1890
Escape From Monkey Island 12/16/05 1876
Evil Genius 07/06/06 2040
Everquest II 12/07/07 1086
Title Created Rating Pageviews
e
More On GameRevolution