More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Far Cry 11/12/05 1778
Far Cry 06/19/06 1499
F.E.A.R. 08/08/06 1422
F.E.A.R. 05/28/09 829
F.E.A.R. 06/19/09 1013
Freelancer 03/31/06 1533
Freelancer 07/23/06 1571
Freelancer 05/07/07 1137
Freedom Force vs The Third Reich 10/15/07 2214
Fable 02/10/07 990
Fallout 3 11/13/08 1256
Fallout 3 01/30/10 811
F.E.A.R. Perseus Mandate 12/17/07 938
Fallout: New Vegas - Honest Hearts 08/10/11 589
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 08/23/11 1142
Fist Puncher 08/30/13 34728
F.E.A.R. 12/07/05 2107
Freelancer 11/20/05 2007
F.E.A.R. 01/08/06 1777
Final Fantasy VIII 05/23/06 1326
Fallout 2 10/03/07 1458
Far Cry 11/28/06 1475
F.E.A.R. 03/03/06 1627
F.E.A.R. 09/29/06 1705
F.E.A.R. 11/11/06 1628
FreeSpace 2 11/15/05 2353
Final Fantasy VIII 04/04/07 954
Freedom Force 07/22/07 1338
Fable 11/13/05 1315
Fallout 2 10/17/08 924
Full Throttle 06/18/08 896
Freelancer Update 11/18/05 1479
F.E.A.R. Extraction Point 09/15/06 1715
FIFA Soccer 08 11/22/07 1168
Fallen Empire: Legions 08/13/09 803
Fallout: New Vegas 01/21/11 1266
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f