More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Far Cry 11/28/06 1480
F.E.A.R. 03/03/06 1634
F.E.A.R. 09/29/06 1706
F.E.A.R. 11/11/06 1631
FreeSpace 2 11/15/05 2359
Final Fantasy VIII 04/04/07 957
Freedom Force 07/22/07 1342
Fable 11/13/05 1322
Fallout 2 10/17/08 925
Full Throttle 06/18/08 900
Freelancer Update 11/18/05 1484
F.E.A.R. Extraction Point 09/15/06 1717
FIFA Soccer 08 11/22/07 1169
Fallen Empire: Legions 08/13/09 807
Fallout: New Vegas 01/21/11 1269
F.E.A.R. 01/08/06 1778
Final Fantasy VIII 05/23/06 1328
Fallout 2 10/03/07 1461
Freelancer 11/20/05 2012
F.E.A.R. 12/07/05 2110
Far Cry 11/12/05 1781
Far Cry 06/19/06 1502
F.E.A.R. 08/08/06 1430
F.E.A.R. 05/28/09 834
F.E.A.R. 06/19/09 1017
Freelancer 03/31/06 1536
Freelancer 07/23/06 1576
Freelancer 05/07/07 1140
Freedom Force vs The Third Reich 10/15/07 2221
Fable 02/10/07 993
Fallout 3 11/13/08 1257
Fallout 3 01/30/10 817
F.E.A.R. Perseus Mandate 12/17/07 939
Fallout: New Vegas - Honest Hearts 08/10/11 592
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 08/23/11 1144
Fist Puncher 08/30/13 34774
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f