More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Far Cry 11/12/05 1594
Fable 11/13/05 1215
FreeSpace 2 11/15/05 2173
Freelancer Update 11/18/05 1341
Freelancer 11/20/05 1786
F.E.A.R. 12/07/05 1992
F.E.A.R. 01/08/06 1691
F.E.A.R. 03/03/06 1512
Freelancer 03/31/06 1352
Final Fantasy VIII 05/23/06 1179
Far Cry 06/19/06 1349
Freelancer 07/23/06 1392
F.E.A.R. 08/08/06 1304
F.E.A.R. Extraction Point 09/15/06 1579
F.E.A.R. 09/29/06 1550
F.E.A.R. 11/11/06 1472
Far Cry 11/28/06 1322
Fable 02/10/07 876
Final Fantasy VIII 04/04/07 811
Freelancer 05/07/07 994
Freedom Force 07/22/07 1208
Fallout 2 10/03/07 1276
Freedom Force vs The Third Reich 10/15/07 2041
FIFA Soccer 08 11/22/07 1038
F.E.A.R. Perseus Mandate 12/17/07 808
Full Throttle 06/18/08 778
Fallout 2 10/17/08 791
Fallout 3 11/13/08 1112
F.E.A.R. 05/28/09 670
F.E.A.R. 06/19/09 846
Fallen Empire: Legions 08/13/09 620
Fallout 3 01/30/10 686
Fallout: New Vegas 01/21/11 1056
Fallout: New Vegas - Honest Hearts 08/10/11 425
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 08/23/11 967
Fist Puncher 08/30/13 19655
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution