More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fist Puncher 08/30/13 29695
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 08/23/11 1078
Fallout: New Vegas - Honest Hearts 08/10/11 528
Fallout: New Vegas 01/21/11 1198
Fallout 3 01/30/10 777
Fallen Empire: Legions 08/13/09 748
F.E.A.R. 06/19/09 961
F.E.A.R. 05/28/09 782
Fallout 3 11/13/08 1211
Fallout 2 10/17/08 874
Full Throttle 06/18/08 851
F.E.A.R. Perseus Mandate 12/17/07 894
FIFA Soccer 08 11/22/07 1134
Freedom Force vs The Third Reich 10/15/07 2154
Fallout 2 10/03/07 1411
Freedom Force 07/22/07 1292
Freelancer 05/07/07 1083
Final Fantasy VIII 04/04/07 904
Fable 02/10/07 943
Far Cry 11/28/06 1425
F.E.A.R. 11/11/06 1582
F.E.A.R. 09/29/06 1666
F.E.A.R. Extraction Point 09/15/06 1675
F.E.A.R. 08/08/06 1384
Freelancer 07/23/06 1508
Far Cry 06/19/06 1460
Final Fantasy VIII 05/23/06 1270
Freelancer 03/31/06 1479
F.E.A.R. 03/03/06 1581
F.E.A.R. 01/08/06 1748
F.E.A.R. 12/07/05 2072
Freelancer 11/20/05 1937
Freelancer Update 11/18/05 1432
FreeSpace 2 11/15/05 2289
Fable 11/13/05 1284
Far Cry 11/12/05 1718
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f