More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fist Puncher 08/30/13 31481
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 08/23/11 1105
Fallout: New Vegas - Honest Hearts 08/10/11 549
Fallout: New Vegas 01/21/11 1218
Fallout 3 01/30/10 785
Fallen Empire: Legions 08/13/09 766
F.E.A.R. 06/19/09 983
F.E.A.R. 05/28/09 799
Fallout 3 11/13/08 1223
Fallout 2 10/17/08 892
Full Throttle 06/18/08 866
F.E.A.R. Perseus Mandate 12/17/07 912
FIFA Soccer 08 11/22/07 1148
Freedom Force vs The Third Reich 10/15/07 2173
Fallout 2 10/03/07 1427
Freedom Force 07/22/07 1305
Freelancer 05/07/07 1098
Final Fantasy VIII 04/04/07 919
Fable 02/10/07 960
Far Cry 11/28/06 1441
F.E.A.R. 11/11/06 1597
F.E.A.R. 09/29/06 1684
F.E.A.R. Extraction Point 09/15/06 1692
F.E.A.R. 08/08/06 1397
Freelancer 07/23/06 1531
Far Cry 06/19/06 1473
Final Fantasy VIII 05/23/06 1296
Freelancer 03/31/06 1500
F.E.A.R. 03/03/06 1595
F.E.A.R. 01/08/06 1756
F.E.A.R. 12/07/05 2081
Freelancer 11/20/05 1960
Freelancer Update 11/18/05 1444
FreeSpace 2 11/15/05 2307
Fable 11/13/05 1294
Far Cry 11/12/05 1741
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f