More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fist Puncher 08/30/13 24682
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 08/23/11 1005
Fallout: New Vegas - Honest Hearts 08/10/11 458
Fallout: New Vegas 01/21/11 1116
Fallout 3 01/30/10 722
Fallen Empire: Legions 08/13/09 670
F.E.A.R. 06/19/09 887
F.E.A.R. 05/28/09 721
Fallout 3 11/13/08 1148
Fallout 2 10/17/08 828
Full Throttle 06/18/08 814
F.E.A.R. Perseus Mandate 12/17/07 841
FIFA Soccer 08 11/22/07 1081
Freedom Force vs The Third Reich 10/15/07 2086
Fallout 2 10/03/07 1336
Freedom Force 07/22/07 1238
Freelancer 05/07/07 1037
Final Fantasy VIII 04/04/07 851
Fable 02/10/07 906
Far Cry 11/28/06 1366
F.E.A.R. 11/11/06 1512
F.E.A.R. 09/29/06 1595
F.E.A.R. Extraction Point 09/15/06 1618
F.E.A.R. 08/08/06 1336
Freelancer 07/23/06 1434
Far Cry 06/19/06 1398
Final Fantasy VIII 05/23/06 1217
Freelancer 03/31/06 1414
F.E.A.R. 03/03/06 1536
F.E.A.R. 01/08/06 1715
F.E.A.R. 12/07/05 2022
Freelancer 11/20/05 1849
Freelancer Update 11/18/05 1380
FreeSpace 2 11/15/05 2226
Fable 11/13/05 1244
Far Cry 11/12/05 1651
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution