More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
F.E.A.R. 12/07/05 2074
F.E.A.R. 01/08/06 1749
F.E.A.R. 03/03/06 1581
F.E.A.R. 08/08/06 1384
F.E.A.R. 09/29/06 1667
F.E.A.R. 11/11/06 1583
F.E.A.R. 05/28/09 783
F.E.A.R. 06/19/09 965
F.E.A.R. Extraction Point 09/15/06 1675
F.E.A.R. Perseus Mandate 12/17/07 896
Fable 11/13/05 1284
Fable 02/10/07 943
Fallen Empire: Legions 08/13/09 750
Fallout 2 10/03/07 1412
Fallout 2 10/17/08 876
Fallout 3 11/13/08 1211
Fallout 3 01/30/10 777
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 08/23/11 1080
Fallout: New Vegas 01/21/11 1200
Fallout: New Vegas - Honest Hearts 08/10/11 529
Far Cry 11/12/05 1720
Far Cry 06/19/06 1461
Far Cry 11/28/06 1428
FIFA Soccer 08 11/22/07 1134
Final Fantasy VIII 05/23/06 1272
Final Fantasy VIII 04/04/07 905
Fist Puncher 08/30/13 29772
Freedom Force 07/22/07 1292
Freedom Force vs The Third Reich 10/15/07 2156
Freelancer 11/20/05 1938
Freelancer 03/31/06 1479
Freelancer 07/23/06 1510
Freelancer 05/07/07 1083
Freelancer Update 11/18/05 1432
FreeSpace 2 11/15/05 2289
Full Throttle 06/18/08 851
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f