More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
F.E.A.R. 12/07/05 2108
F.E.A.R. 01/08/06 1777
F.E.A.R. 03/03/06 1633
F.E.A.R. 08/08/06 1427
F.E.A.R. 09/29/06 1705
F.E.A.R. 11/11/06 1630
F.E.A.R. 05/28/09 831
F.E.A.R. 06/19/09 1016
F.E.A.R. Extraction Point 09/15/06 1715
F.E.A.R. Perseus Mandate 12/17/07 939
Fable 11/13/05 1318
Fable 02/10/07 990
Fallen Empire: Legions 08/13/09 806
Fallout 2 10/03/07 1461
Fallout 2 10/17/08 925
Fallout 3 11/13/08 1257
Fallout 3 01/30/10 814
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 08/23/11 1144
Fallout: New Vegas 01/21/11 1267
Fallout: New Vegas - Honest Hearts 08/10/11 591
Far Cry 11/12/05 1781
Far Cry 06/19/06 1501
Far Cry 11/28/06 1479
FIFA Soccer 08 11/22/07 1168
Final Fantasy VIII 05/23/06 1328
Final Fantasy VIII 04/04/07 956
Fist Puncher 08/30/13 34758
Freedom Force 07/22/07 1341
Freedom Force vs The Third Reich 10/15/07 2220
Freelancer 11/20/05 2012
Freelancer 03/31/06 1535
Freelancer 07/23/06 1575
Freelancer 05/07/07 1139
Freelancer Update 11/18/05 1483
FreeSpace 2 11/15/05 2357
Full Throttle 06/18/08 899
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f