More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
F.E.A.R. 12/07/05 1991
F.E.A.R. 01/08/06 1690
F.E.A.R. 03/03/06 1508
F.E.A.R. 08/08/06 1298
F.E.A.R. 09/29/06 1545
F.E.A.R. 11/11/06 1469
F.E.A.R. 05/28/09 664
F.E.A.R. 06/19/09 844
F.E.A.R. Extraction Point 09/15/06 1575
F.E.A.R. Perseus Mandate 12/17/07 800
Fable 11/13/05 1210
Fable 02/10/07 873
Fallen Empire: Legions 08/13/09 617
Fallout 2 10/03/07 1269
Fallout 2 10/17/08 786
Fallout 3 11/13/08 1107
Fallout 3 01/30/10 682
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 08/23/11 956
Fallout: New Vegas 01/21/11 1047
Fallout: New Vegas - Honest Hearts 08/10/11 419
Far Cry 11/12/05 1589
Far Cry 06/19/06 1346
Far Cry 11/28/06 1319
FIFA Soccer 08 11/22/07 1030
Final Fantasy VIII 05/23/06 1173
Final Fantasy VIII 04/04/07 804
Fist Puncher 08/30/13 19317
Freedom Force 07/22/07 1204
Freedom Force vs The Third Reich 10/15/07 2038
Freelancer 11/20/05 1776
Freelancer 03/31/06 1349
Freelancer 07/23/06 1390
Freelancer 05/07/07 989
Freelancer Update 11/18/05 1332
FreeSpace 2 11/15/05 2169
Full Throttle 06/18/08 774
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution