More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Full Throttle 06/18/08 810
FreeSpace 2 11/15/05 2223
Freelancer Update 11/18/05 1378
Freelancer 11/20/05 1845
Freelancer 03/31/06 1408
Freelancer 07/23/06 1429
Freelancer 05/07/07 1033
Freedom Force vs The Third Reich 10/15/07 2081
Freedom Force 07/22/07 1235
Fist Puncher 08/30/13 24296
Final Fantasy VIII 05/23/06 1213
Final Fantasy VIII 04/04/07 845
FIFA Soccer 08 11/22/07 1078
Far Cry 11/12/05 1647
Far Cry 06/19/06 1392
Far Cry 11/28/06 1362
Fallout: New Vegas - Honest Hearts 08/10/11 454
Fallout: New Vegas 01/21/11 1109
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 08/23/11 1002
Fallout 3 11/13/08 1147
Fallout 3 01/30/10 718
Fallout 2 10/03/07 1327
Fallout 2 10/17/08 825
Fallen Empire: Legions 08/13/09 663
Fable 11/13/05 1240
Fable 02/10/07 901
F.E.A.R. Perseus Mandate 12/17/07 839
F.E.A.R. Extraction Point 09/15/06 1615
F.E.A.R. 12/07/05 2021
F.E.A.R. 01/08/06 1714
F.E.A.R. 03/03/06 1536
F.E.A.R. 08/08/06 1333
F.E.A.R. 09/29/06 1592
F.E.A.R. 11/11/06 1508
F.E.A.R. 05/28/09 719
F.E.A.R. 06/19/09 882
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution