More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Full Throttle 06/18/08 902
FreeSpace 2 11/15/05 2359
Freelancer Update 11/18/05 1486
Freelancer 11/20/05 2014
Freelancer 03/31/06 1537
Freelancer 07/23/06 1579
Freelancer 05/07/07 1140
Freedom Force vs The Third Reich 10/15/07 2222
Freedom Force 07/22/07 1342
Fist Puncher 08/30/13 34813
Final Fantasy VIII 05/23/06 1331
Final Fantasy VIII 04/04/07 958
FIFA Soccer 08 11/22/07 1171
Far Cry 11/12/05 1782
Far Cry 06/19/06 1504
Far Cry 11/28/06 1481
Fallout: New Vegas - Honest Hearts 08/10/11 593
Fallout: New Vegas 01/21/11 1271
Fallout New Vegas: Old World Blues 08/23/11 1147
Fallout 3 11/13/08 1260
Fallout 3 01/30/10 817
Fallout 2 10/03/07 1463
Fallout 2 10/17/08 925
Fallen Empire: Legions 08/13/09 807
Fable 11/13/05 1322
Fable 02/10/07 993
F.E.A.R. Perseus Mandate 12/17/07 942
F.E.A.R. Extraction Point 09/15/06 1718
F.E.A.R. 12/07/05 2113
F.E.A.R. 01/08/06 1780
F.E.A.R. 03/03/06 1635
F.E.A.R. 08/08/06 1432
F.E.A.R. 09/29/06 1709
F.E.A.R. 11/11/06 1636
F.E.A.R. 05/28/09 834
F.E.A.R. 06/19/09 1020
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f