More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
03/23/15
Action
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Grand Theft Auto 2 02/14/06 1473
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee v2 02/16/06 1995
Gangland 08/30/06 1549
Gothic II 04/08/08 769
Gothic 10/26/07 1286
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 09/12/06 3078
Guild Wars 07/14/07 1272
Guild Wars 03/20/08 1090
Grand Prix Legends 07/30/06 1529
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/16/06 1225
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14 5136
Grand Theft Auto 02/14/06 1464
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/22/06 5522
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/25/08 4791
Grim Fandango 12/18/07 1472
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/27/07 1685
Grim Fandango 09/25/06 1874
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/01/06 1610
Ghost Recon 05/22/08 1080
Guild Wars 06/06/06 1739
Guild Wars 07/23/06 1901
Gothic 3 12/25/06 1772
Guitar Rising 06/04/08 889
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g
More On GameRevolution