More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Grand Theft Auto 2 02/14/06 1368
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee v2 02/16/06 1862
Gangland 08/30/06 1432
Gothic II 04/08/08 685
Gothic 10/26/07 1196
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 09/12/06 2011
Guild Wars 07/14/07 1194
Guild Wars 03/20/08 984
Grand Prix Legends 07/30/06 1410
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/16/06 1158
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14 4147
Grand Theft Auto 02/14/06 1392
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/22/06 4338
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/25/08 3574
Grim Fandango 12/18/07 1384
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/27/07 1602
Grim Fandango 09/25/06 1781
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/01/06 1518
Ghost Recon 05/22/08 973
Guild Wars 06/06/06 1620
Guild Wars 07/23/06 1809
Gothic 3 12/25/06 1688
Guitar Rising 06/04/08 817
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g