More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Gangland 08/30/06 1303
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/16/06 1094
Gothic 10/26/07 1108
Gothic II 04/08/08 638
Grand Prix Legends 07/30/06 1302
Grand Theft Auto 2 02/14/06 1271
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 09/12/06 1462
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee v2 02/16/06 1707
Guild Wars 07/14/07 1118
Guild Wars 03/20/08 896
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14 3029
Grand Theft Auto 02/14/06 1301
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/22/06 2706
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/25/08 1807
Grim Fandango 12/18/07 1279
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/27/07 1506
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/01/06 1430
Grim Fandango 09/25/06 1659
Ghost Recon 05/22/08 829
Gothic 3 12/25/06 1575
Guild Wars 06/06/06 1510
Guild Wars 07/23/06 1714
Guitar Rising 06/04/08 758
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g
More On GameRevolution