More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Grand Theft Auto 2 02/14/06 1387
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee v2 02/16/06 1879
Gangland 08/30/06 1451
Gothic II 04/08/08 705
Gothic 10/26/07 1212
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 09/12/06 2250
Guild Wars 07/14/07 1207
Guild Wars 03/20/08 1007
Grand Prix Legends 07/30/06 1436
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/16/06 1174
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14 4313
Grand Theft Auto 02/14/06 1409
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/22/06 4601
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/25/08 3853
Grim Fandango 12/18/07 1399
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/27/07 1616
Grim Fandango 09/25/06 1797
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/01/06 1540
Ghost Recon 05/22/08 990
Guild Wars 06/06/06 1638
Guild Wars 07/23/06 1827
Gothic 3 12/25/06 1702
Guitar Rising 06/04/08 829
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g