More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Grand Theft Auto 2 02/14/06 1431
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee v2 02/16/06 1933
Gangland 08/30/06 1490
Gothic II 04/08/08 728
Gothic 10/26/07 1242
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 09/12/06 2387
Guild Wars 07/14/07 1235
Guild Wars 03/20/08 1043
Grand Prix Legends 07/30/06 1476
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/16/06 1196
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14 4651
Grand Theft Auto 02/14/06 1436
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/22/06 4752
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/25/08 4001
Grim Fandango 12/18/07 1434
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/27/07 1644
Grim Fandango 09/25/06 1834
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/01/06 1566
Ghost Recon 05/22/08 1028
Guild Wars 06/06/06 1675
Guild Wars 07/23/06 1859
Gothic 3 12/25/06 1733
Guitar Rising 06/04/08 850
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g