More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
08/23/14
RPG
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Grand Theft Auto 2 02/14/06 1289
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee v2 02/16/06 1742
Gangland 08/30/06 1326
Gothic II 04/08/08 645
Gothic 10/26/07 1123
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 09/12/06 1486
Guild Wars 07/14/07 1137
Guild Wars 03/20/08 915
Grand Prix Legends 07/30/06 1320
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/16/06 1106
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14 3329
Grand Theft Auto 02/14/06 1321
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/22/06 3120
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/25/08 2318
Grim Fandango 12/18/07 1302
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/27/07 1524
Grim Fandango 09/25/06 1681
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/01/06 1444
Ghost Recon 05/22/08 856
Guild Wars 06/06/06 1526
Guild Wars 07/23/06 1734
Gothic 3 12/25/06 1591
Guitar Rising 06/04/08 770
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g
More On GameRevolution