More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
03/23/15
Action
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ghost Recon 05/22/08 1131
Guild Wars 06/06/06 1784
Guild Wars 07/23/06 1946
Gothic 3 12/25/06 1806
Guitar Rising 06/04/08 930
Grim Fandango 09/25/06 1904
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/01/06 1652
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/27/07 1719
Grim Fandango 12/18/07 1514
Grand Theft Auto 02/14/06 1496
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/22/06 5657
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/25/08 4918
Grand Theft Auto 2 02/14/06 1502
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee v2 02/16/06 2068
Gangland 08/30/06 1587
Gothic II 04/08/08 795
Gothic 10/26/07 1337
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 09/12/06 3234
Guild Wars 07/14/07 1307
Guild Wars 03/20/08 1142
Grand Prix Legends 07/30/06 1580
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/16/06 1259
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14 5448
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g
More On GameRevolution