More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ghost Recon 05/22/08 1039
Guild Wars 06/06/06 1684
Guild Wars 07/23/06 1867
Gothic 3 12/25/06 1739
Guitar Rising 06/04/08 855
Grim Fandango 09/25/06 1841
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/01/06 1573
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/27/07 1651
Grim Fandango 12/18/07 1442
Grand Theft Auto 02/14/06 1437
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/22/06 4784
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/25/08 4034
Grand Theft Auto 2 02/14/06 1437
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee v2 02/16/06 1942
Gangland 08/30/06 1495
Gothic II 04/08/08 730
Gothic 10/26/07 1247
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 09/12/06 2421
Guild Wars 07/14/07 1240
Guild Wars 03/20/08 1047
Grand Prix Legends 07/30/06 1479
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/16/06 1199
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14 4707
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g