More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Grand Theft Auto 02/14/06 1436
Grand Theft Auto 2 02/14/06 1434
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee v2 02/16/06 1937
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/22/06 4767
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/01/06 1569
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/16/06 1198
Guild Wars 06/06/06 1680
Guild Wars 07/23/06 1863
Grand Prix Legends 07/30/06 1476
Gangland 08/30/06 1493
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 09/12/06 2401
Grim Fandango 09/25/06 1838
Gothic 3 12/25/06 1734
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/27/07 1648
Guild Wars 07/14/07 1237
Gothic 10/26/07 1244
Grim Fandango 12/18/07 1439
Guild Wars 03/20/08 1045
Gothic II 04/08/08 728
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/25/08 4015
Ghost Recon 05/22/08 1033
Guitar Rising 06/04/08 852
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14 4679
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g