More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Grand Theft Auto 02/14/06 1298
Grand Theft Auto 2 02/14/06 1267
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee v2 02/16/06 1703
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/22/06 2682
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/01/06 1429
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/16/06 1092
Guild Wars 06/06/06 1501
Guild Wars 07/23/06 1708
Grand Prix Legends 07/30/06 1301
Gangland 08/30/06 1298
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 09/12/06 1459
Grim Fandango 09/25/06 1653
Gothic 3 12/25/06 1571
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/27/07 1501
Guild Wars 07/14/07 1116
Gothic 10/26/07 1103
Grim Fandango 12/18/07 1277
Guild Wars 03/20/08 891
Gothic II 04/08/08 638
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/25/08 1790
Ghost Recon 05/22/08 825
Guitar Rising 06/04/08 755
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14 2985
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g
More On GameRevolution