More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14 2951
Guitar Rising 06/04/08 753
Ghost Recon 05/22/08 821
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/25/08 1777
Gothic II 04/08/08 634
Guild Wars 03/20/08 890
Grim Fandango 12/18/07 1276
Gothic 10/26/07 1102
Guild Wars 07/14/07 1114
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/27/07 1499
Gothic 3 12/25/06 1569
Grim Fandango 09/25/06 1652
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 09/12/06 1458
Gangland 08/30/06 1298
Grand Prix Legends 07/30/06 1298
Guild Wars 07/23/06 1703
Guild Wars 06/06/06 1498
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/16/06 1090
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/01/06 1425
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/22/06 2661
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee v2 02/16/06 1700
Grand Theft Auto 2 02/14/06 1265
Grand Theft Auto 02/14/06 1297
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g
More On GameRevolution