More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Gangland 08/30/06 1431
Ghost Recon 05/22/08 971
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/01/06 1515
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/16/06 1156
Gothic 10/26/07 1194
Gothic 3 12/25/06 1683
Gothic II 04/08/08 685
Grand Prix Legends 07/30/06 1402
Grand Theft Auto 02/14/06 1390
Grand Theft Auto 2 02/14/06 1367
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/22/06 4295
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 09/12/06 1981
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/27/07 1600
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/25/08 3542
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee v2 02/16/06 1862
Grim Fandango 09/25/06 1779
Grim Fandango 12/18/07 1383
Guild Wars 06/06/06 1616
Guild Wars 07/23/06 1807
Guild Wars 07/14/07 1190
Guild Wars 03/20/08 983
Guitar Rising 06/04/08 815
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14 4134
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g