More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Gangland 08/30/06 1361
Ghost Recon 05/22/08 895
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/01/06 1455
Ghost Recon: Advanced Warfighter 05/16/06 1118
Gothic 10/26/07 1141
Gothic 3 12/25/06 1610
Gothic II 04/08/08 656
Grand Prix Legends 07/30/06 1342
Grand Theft Auto 02/14/06 1339
Grand Theft Auto 2 02/14/06 1301
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/22/06 3586
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 09/12/06 1496
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/27/07 1539
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 04/25/08 2797
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee v2 02/16/06 1769
Grim Fandango 09/25/06 1707
Grim Fandango 12/18/07 1323
Guild Wars 06/06/06 1544
Guild Wars 07/23/06 1749
Guild Wars 07/14/07 1155
Guild Wars 03/20/08 930
Guitar Rising 06/04/08 784
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14 3536
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g
More On GameRevolution