More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation’s Colorful Console Past and Its Bright, White Future
Sony will release the white PlayStation 4 in September, so let's take a walk through the company's hardware history.

Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 1882
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1622
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1501
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1080
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1150
Half-Life 02/14/06 2873
Half-Life 07/24/06 1594
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1290
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1043
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1082
Halo 07/31/06 1471
Halo 01/26/07 1280
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1502
Homefront 03/22/11 789
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 610
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 811
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 298
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 517
Hard Reset 03/29/12 306
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1137
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2411
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1278
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 1950
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1126
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 1851
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1755
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3230
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1297
Half-Life 11/23/08 1001
Halo 12/04/05 1973
Halo 08/19/07 1210
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2503
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 1897
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2216
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1129
Half-Life 12/24/05 1944
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1267
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1124
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1077
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2195
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2055
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1352
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution