More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 2020
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1736
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1630
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1199
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1246
Half-Life 02/14/06 3058
Half-Life 07/24/06 1748
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1447
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1164
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1217
Halo 07/31/06 1564
Halo 01/26/07 1393
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1610
Homefront 03/22/11 939
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 738
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 931
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 408
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 633
Hard Reset 03/29/12 438
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1255
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2560
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1404
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2086
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1291
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 1962
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1872
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3344
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1397
Half-Life 11/23/08 1144
Halo 12/04/05 2079
Halo 08/19/07 1325
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2657
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 1995
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2366
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1240
Half-Life 12/24/05 2102
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1439
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1300
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1193
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2286
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2181
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1564
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h