More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 2076
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1780
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1679
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1233
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1285
Half-Life 02/14/06 3107
Half-Life 07/24/06 1800
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1490
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1204
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1256
Halo 07/31/06 1596
Halo 01/26/07 1435
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1649
Homefront 03/22/11 1009
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 777
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 991
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 448
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 681
Hard Reset 03/29/12 474
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1298
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2615
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1443
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2125
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1339
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 2007
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1903
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3398
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1441
Half-Life 11/23/08 1184
Halo 12/04/05 2125
Halo 08/19/07 1367
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2700
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 2023
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2410
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1280
Half-Life 12/24/05 2147
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1493
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1360
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1227
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2320
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2210
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1626
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h