More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2696
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 2022
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2405
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1279
Half-Life 12/24/05 2143
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1488
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1355
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1223
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2315
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2208
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1622
Half-Life 11/23/08 1181
Halo 12/04/05 2122
Halo 08/19/07 1367
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1900
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3394
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1436
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2122
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1338
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 2004
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2611
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1438
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 2073
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1776
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1677
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1229
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1282
Half-Life 02/14/06 3103
Half-Life 07/24/06 1799
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1488
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1200
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1251
Halo 07/31/06 1593
Halo 01/26/07 1434
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1646
Homefront 03/22/11 1006
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 777
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 988
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 446
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 679
Hard Reset 03/29/12 473
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1297
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h