More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2693
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 2018
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2401
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1277
Half-Life 12/24/05 2142
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1484
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1353
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1223
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2313
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2206
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1617
Half-Life 11/23/08 1179
Halo 12/04/05 2115
Halo 08/19/07 1367
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1897
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3390
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1434
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2120
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1334
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 2002
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2609
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1433
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 2071
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1774
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1670
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1227
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1278
Half-Life 02/14/06 3099
Half-Life 07/24/06 1796
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1486
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1198
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1248
Halo 07/31/06 1592
Halo 01/26/07 1431
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1643
Homefront 03/22/11 997
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 775
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 985
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 444
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 676
Hard Reset 03/29/12 472
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1294
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h