More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2515
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 1904
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2226
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1136
Half-Life 12/24/05 1955
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1277
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1131
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1082
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2202
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2063
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1360
Half-Life 11/23/08 1008
Halo 12/04/05 1980
Halo 08/19/07 1213
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1766
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3236
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1302
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 1961
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1135
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 1860
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2419
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1285
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 1889
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1632
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1509
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1089
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1154
Half-Life 02/14/06 2882
Half-Life 07/24/06 1605
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1299
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1053
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1093
Halo 07/31/06 1473
Halo 01/26/07 1284
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1508
Homefront 03/22/11 800
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 618
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 818
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 302
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 520
Hard Reset 03/29/12 310
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1144
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution