More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
03/23/15
Action
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2745
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 2047
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2453
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1314
Half-Life 12/24/05 2194
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1539
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1414
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1260
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2367
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2242
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1672
Half-Life 11/23/08 1227
Halo 12/04/05 2165
Halo 08/19/07 1388
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1934
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3439
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1472
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2159
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1373
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 2045
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2667
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1479
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 2114
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1817
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1721
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1275
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1320
Half-Life 02/14/06 3171
Half-Life 07/24/06 1838
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1526
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1240
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1298
Halo 07/31/06 1621
Halo 01/26/07 1474
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1682
Homefront 03/22/11 1057
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 823
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 1028
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 492
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 723
Hard Reset 03/29/12 515
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1356
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/23/15 365
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution