More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2564
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 1943
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2279
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1180
Half-Life 12/24/05 2007
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1328
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1180
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1120
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2239
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2118
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1430
Half-Life 11/23/08 1066
Halo 12/04/05 2019
Halo 08/19/07 1253
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1808
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3269
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1335
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2009
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1191
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 1894
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2464
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1329
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 1944
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1678
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1559
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1121
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1185
Half-Life 02/14/06 2952
Half-Life 07/24/06 1655
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1372
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1090
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1131
Halo 07/31/06 1503
Halo 01/26/07 1320
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1549
Homefront 03/22/11 847
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 657
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 851
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 337
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 557
Hard Reset 03/29/12 359
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1183
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution