More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2508
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 1899
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2219
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1132
Half-Life 12/24/05 1947
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1272
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1128
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1080
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2199
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2059
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1357
Half-Life 11/23/08 1006
Halo 12/04/05 1978
Halo 08/19/07 1211
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1761
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3233
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1302
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 1955
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1129
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 1856
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2415
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1281
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 1885
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1625
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1505
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1085
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1152
Half-Life 02/14/06 2877
Half-Life 07/24/06 1601
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1295
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1048
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1088
Halo 07/31/06 1472
Halo 01/26/07 1282
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1505
Homefront 03/22/11 794
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 612
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 814
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 299
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 517
Hard Reset 03/29/12 308
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1140
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution