More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2642
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 1983
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2350
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1228
Half-Life 12/24/05 2083
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1424
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1272
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1179
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2277
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2171
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1537
Half-Life 11/23/08 1129
Halo 12/04/05 2063
Halo 08/19/07 1313
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1859
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3324
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1382
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2075
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1275
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 1951
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2546
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1392
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 2005
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1724
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1615
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1186
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1227
Half-Life 02/14/06 3041
Half-Life 07/24/06 1730
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1431
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1149
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1195
Halo 07/31/06 1545
Halo 01/26/07 1380
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1601
Homefront 03/22/11 922
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 723
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 912
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 395
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 620
Hard Reset 03/29/12 422
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1239
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h