More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2559
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2005
Halo 12/04/05 2013
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1804
Half-Life 12/24/05 2001
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1323
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 1938
Half-Life 02/14/06 2947
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1181
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1364
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1123
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 1938
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1115
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1086
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2275
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1186
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1119
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2237
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2117
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3266
Half-Life 07/24/06 1650
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1176
Halo 07/31/06 1502
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 1890
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1673
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1548
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1556
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2459
Halo 01/26/07 1314
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1324
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1331
Halo 08/19/07 1249
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1177
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1419
Half-Life 11/23/08 1062
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 850
Homefront 03/22/11 844
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 654
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 554
Hard Reset 03/29/12 354
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 332
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1181
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution