More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2639
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2068
Halo 12/04/05 2061
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1856
Half-Life 12/24/05 2081
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1418
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 1980
Half-Life 02/14/06 3036
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1225
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1429
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1193
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 2004
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1181
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1149
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2349
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1270
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1178
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2274
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2170
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3323
Half-Life 07/24/06 1726
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1269
Halo 07/31/06 1543
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 1948
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1722
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1599
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1614
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2542
Halo 01/26/07 1379
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1389
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1379
Halo 08/19/07 1311
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1227
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1533
Half-Life 11/23/08 1123
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 909
Homefront 03/22/11 919
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 720
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 620
Hard Reset 03/29/12 421
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 392
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1237
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h