More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2694
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2121
Halo 12/04/05 2120
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1898
Half-Life 12/24/05 2143
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1487
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 2020
Half-Life 02/14/06 3101
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1281
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1487
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1249
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 2073
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1228
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1199
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2405
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1336
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1223
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2314
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2208
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3392
Half-Life 07/24/06 1798
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1354
Halo 07/31/06 1593
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 2003
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1776
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1645
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1675
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2611
Halo 01/26/07 1434
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1437
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1436
Halo 08/19/07 1367
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1278
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1620
Half-Life 11/23/08 1180
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 988
Homefront 03/22/11 1002
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 777
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 678
Hard Reset 03/29/12 473
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 445
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1297
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h