More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2517
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 1965
Halo 12/04/05 1981
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1769
Half-Life 12/24/05 1956
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1284
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 1908
Half-Life 02/14/06 2884
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1155
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1303
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1096
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 1892
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1089
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1056
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2228
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1140
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1086
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2205
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2065
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3240
Half-Life 07/24/06 1606
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1134
Halo 07/31/06 1475
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 1862
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1634
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1513
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1511
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2420
Halo 01/26/07 1286
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1290
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1304
Halo 08/19/07 1216
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1138
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1364
Half-Life 11/23/08 1012
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 821
Homefront 03/22/11 802
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 620
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 523
Hard Reset 03/29/12 311
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 304
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1146
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution