More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1139
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 299
Hard Reset 03/29/12 307
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 517
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 611
Homefront 03/22/11 791
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 814
Half-Life 11/23/08 1006
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1354
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1130
Halo 08/19/07 1210
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1301
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1279
Halo 01/26/07 1281
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2413
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1503
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1504
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1623
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 1853
Halo 07/31/06 1472
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1128
Half-Life 07/24/06 1598
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3231
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2058
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2197
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1080
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1129
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2217
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1046
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1082
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 1883
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1084
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1293
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1150
Half-Life 02/14/06 2875
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 1898
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1270
Half-Life 12/24/05 1945
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1757
Halo 12/04/05 1976
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 1953
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2505
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution