More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1297
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 447
Hard Reset 03/29/12 473
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 681
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 777
Homefront 03/22/11 1008
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 990
Half-Life 11/23/08 1183
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1626
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1280
Halo 08/19/07 1367
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1441
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1440
Halo 01/26/07 1434
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2615
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1679
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1649
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1779
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 2007
Halo 07/31/06 1594
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1359
Half-Life 07/24/06 1800
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3397
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2210
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2318
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1227
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1339
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2409
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1203
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1232
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 2074
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1256
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1489
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1285
Half-Life 02/14/06 3107
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 2023
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1492
Half-Life 12/24/05 2145
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1902
Halo 12/04/05 2124
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2125
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2699
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h