More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Toren Toren
06/05/15
adventure
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/23/15
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/23/15 1943
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1439
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 574
Hard Reset 03/29/12 599
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 800
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 890
Homefront 03/22/11 1134
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 1114
Half-Life 11/23/08 1319
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1736
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1393
Halo 08/19/07 1481
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1535
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1536
Halo 01/26/07 1553
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2777
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1787
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1744
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1895
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 2127
Halo 07/31/06 1683
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1493
Half-Life 07/24/06 1901
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3528
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2285
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2443
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1322
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1460
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2571
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1302
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1347
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 2196
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1371
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1601
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1389
Half-Life 02/14/06 3269
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 2116
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1638
Half-Life 12/24/05 2300
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 2029
Halo 12/04/05 2257
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2233
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2831
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution