More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1178
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 331
Hard Reset 03/29/12 353
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 553
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 652
Homefront 03/22/11 843
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 847
Half-Life 11/23/08 1060
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1416
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1173
Halo 08/19/07 1247
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1330
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1323
Halo 01/26/07 1309
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2457
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1552
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1543
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1671
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 1889
Halo 07/31/06 1501
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1174
Half-Life 07/24/06 1649
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3265
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2116
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2233
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1115
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1185
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2275
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1084
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1111
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 1938
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1122
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1362
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1180
Half-Life 02/14/06 2943
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 1937
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1319
Half-Life 12/24/05 1999
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1802
Halo 12/04/05 2011
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2003
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2556
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution