More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1292
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 441
Hard Reset 03/29/12 470
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 674
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 768
Homefront 03/22/11 987
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 976
Half-Life 11/23/08 1175
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1614
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1273
Halo 08/19/07 1364
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1430
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1429
Halo 01/26/07 1428
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2605
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1666
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1641
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1769
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 1998
Halo 07/31/06 1590
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1349
Half-Life 07/24/06 1789
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3385
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2203
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2305
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1221
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1330
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2395
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1196
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1224
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 2067
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1244
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1483
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1275
Half-Life 02/14/06 3099
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 2018
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1481
Half-Life 12/24/05 2137
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1895
Halo 12/04/05 2112
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2118
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2689
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h