More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 12/24/05 2003
Half-Life 02/14/06 2949
Half-Life 07/24/06 1653
Half-Life 11/23/08 1062
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2562
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2007
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1806
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 1940
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 1938
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2276
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1676
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1557
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2461
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1180
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 1890
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1549
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1182
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1125
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1116
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1366
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1087
Halo 12/04/05 2014
Halo 07/31/06 1502
Halo 01/26/07 1317
Halo 08/19/07 1249
Hard Reset 03/29/12 356
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1120
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 333
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2238
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2117
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1325
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1422
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 850
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3267
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1332
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1176
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1325
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1187
Homefront 03/22/11 844
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1183
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 654
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 556
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution