More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Half-Life 12/24/05 2142
Half-Life 02/14/06 3100
Half-Life 07/24/06 1798
Half-Life 11/23/08 1180
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2694
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2121
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1898
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 2019
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 2072
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2403
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1776
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1675
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2610
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1278
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 2002
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1645
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1280
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1249
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1228
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1487
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1199
Halo 12/04/05 2117
Halo 07/31/06 1593
Halo 01/26/07 1433
Halo 08/19/07 1367
Hard Reset 03/29/12 473
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1223
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 444
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2313
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2207
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1435
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1620
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 986
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3392
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1435
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1354
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1485
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1335
Homefront 03/22/11 1001
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1296
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 777
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 678
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h