More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
03/23/15
Action
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 768
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 858
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/23/15 1798
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1408
Homefront 03/22/11 1107
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1599
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1426
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1455
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3490
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1514
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 1075
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2412
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2264
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1505
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1714
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 551
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1290
Hard Reset 03/29/12 566
Halo 12/04/05 2213
Halo 07/31/06 1660
Halo 01/26/07 1522
Halo 08/19/07 1437
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1275
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1565
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1314
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1347
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1354
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 2092
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1718
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2793
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2207
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1995
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 2087
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 2169
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2525
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1863
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1758
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2735
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1361
Half-Life 12/24/05 2259
Half-Life 02/14/06 3234
Half-Life 07/24/06 1876
Half-Life 11/23/08 1282
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution