More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Hydrophobia Prophecy 08/23/11 674
Hunted: The Demon's Forge 08/19/11 770
Hotline Miami 12/13/12 1293
Homefront 03/22/11 990
Hitman: Contracts 12/28/05 1481
Hitman: Contracts 04/30/06 1331
Hitman: Codename 47 07/27/06 1351
Hitman: Blood Money 07/07/06 3387
Hitman: Blood Money 06/01/07 1432
Heroes of Newerth 10/07/10 977
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/31/06 2305
Heroes of Might and Magic V 06/27/06 2203
Heroes of Might and Magic V 02/15/07 1430
Heroes of Might and Magic V 05/16/08 1614
Hector Badge of Carnage - Episode 1: We Negotiate With Terrorists 06/13/12 441
Harry Potter and the Goblet Of Fire 05/05/06 1222
Hard Reset 03/29/12 471
Halo 12/04/05 2113
Halo 07/31/06 1590
Halo 01/26/07 1430
Halo 08/19/07 1364
Half-Life: Team Fortress 02/14/06 1197
Half-Life: Opposing Force 02/14/06 1484
Half-Life: Chronicles Add-on 02/14/06 1225
Half-life They Hunger 02/14/06 1245
Half-life Counterstrike 02/14/06 1275
Half-Life 2: Episode One 08/19/06 1999
Half-Life 2: Episode One 09/10/06 1641
Half-Life 2 11/09/05 2690
Half-Life 2 11/26/05 2118
Half-Life 2 12/10/05 1896
Half-Life 2 01/10/06 2018
Half-Life 2 02/14/06 2067
Half-Life 2 04/18/06 2396
Half-Life 2 09/01/06 1771
Half-Life 2 10/14/06 1667
Half-Life 2 01/15/07 2607
Half-Life 2 02/27/08 1274
Half-Life 12/24/05 2138
Half-Life 02/14/06 3099
Half-Life 07/24/06 1791
Half-Life 11/23/08 1175
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h