More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Heroes of Might and Magic V Member Review for the PC

By:
mugenakuma
05/31/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Strategy 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER Ubisoft 
DEVELOPER Nival Interactive 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Fantasy Violence, Mild Language, Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

Anyone looking for a traditional fantasy themed strategy game with truly beautiful sights and sounds should check out this gem!

If you have a hi-def monitor this game shines like none other too. Easily as pretty to look at (in its own way) as Oblivion.

Oh and between Heroes of M&M V, Rise of Legends, Oblivion, and Spellcraft 2 which game do I play the most? Well guess what it's Heroes of M&M V. Seriously this game is DEFINITELY worth a purchase. I got the limited edition version which I also STRONGLY recommend picking up. It has Heroes of M&M V (DVD version), Heroes of M&M 3 & 4, both optimized for WinXP/all on one DVD, a cool big pretty box, and lastly an Extras DVD with art, music, a screensaver, and more, all for use in a standard & PC DVD player,


More information about Heroes of Might and Magic V
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 2237 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution