More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Heroes of Newerth Member Review for the PC

By:
misterpete
10/07/10
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RTS 
PLAYERS 1- 10 
PUBLISHER S2 Games 
DEVELOPER S2 Games 
RELEASE DATE  
E10 What do these ratings mean?

Heroes of Newerth is possibly the single most addictive game I've ever played. It is simply multiplayer online gaming at its finest. With fast and fluid gameplay based on the popular Warcraft 3 mod Defense of the Ancients, stunning visuals and a whole host of game options, HoN is a complete package. Content is also updated in regular patches, with new heroes, balance changes, bugfixes, and new maps being added, and there is also a map/game editor in the works for all those fans of old Warcraft 3 custom maps!

Did I mention that all of this costs the low, low one-off price of $30? Check it out at www.heroesofnewerth.com!



More information about Heroes of Newerth
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 905 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus