More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Hitman: Blood Money Member Review for the PC

commandoslayer By:
commandoslayer
07/07/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Eidos 
DEVELOPER IO Interactive 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood, Intense Violence, Partial Nudity, Sexual Themes, Strong Language, Use of Drugs

What do these ratings mean?

Hitman Blood Money a story about the worlds deadlys assassin. Alexander Leland Cayne Director of the FBI wants you dead. Cayne has invited a reporter to his home for an interview Alexander then draws the reporter into hearing about the "urban legend" of 47. Very Beautiful visits to USA Chile and Paris. The news will tell what you did after a mission like for example Man kills 10 people with a knife or bomb or Man Strangles this guy its very enjoying that someone appreciates your work espacialy the news. Tierd of getting discoverd because a body was found Hitman now can Hide the body in the trash or in a box tired of hitman needs a gun to fight. Hitman now can show them whos boss with his punches. Its a bit confusing the weapon select but this game is cool. But in the end if you want a happy ending move the left thumstick up.     

 


More information about Hitman: Blood Money
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 3266 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution