More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 02/17/07 1415
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 06/26/07 1286
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 08/29/06 1226
Lineage II 01/07/06 2524
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 01/16/07 2224
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 02/03/07 2228
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1158
Left 4 Dead 11/24/08 1011
Left 4 Dead 12/12/08 1012
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 12/18/10 642
League of Legends 12/22/09 1350
League of Legends 10/07/10 1476
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 3156
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 4292
Last Call 09/04/06 1498
The Longest Journey 12/29/07 1052
Left 4 Dead 11/19/08 1416
Land Of The Dead 07/17/08 954
Left 4 Dead 11/20/08 1279
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 5508
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/19/06 1188
Lords of Everquest 01/04/06 1221
Lineage II 06/06/06 1386
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/01/06 3466
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/04/06 2882
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/06/06 5843
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/18/06 2412
Limbo of the Lost 04/01/10 1490
League of Legends 12/09/09 3432
Left 4 Dead 2 12/19/09 2197
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l