More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 02/17/07 1481
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 06/26/07 1336
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 08/29/06 1261
Lineage II 01/07/06 2565
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 01/16/07 2260
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 02/03/07 2259
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1191
Left 4 Dead 11/24/08 1040
Left 4 Dead 12/12/08 1047
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 12/18/10 675
League of Legends 12/22/09 1380
League of Legends 10/07/10 1507
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 3188
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 4327
Last Call 09/04/06 1539
The Longest Journey 12/29/07 1090
Left 4 Dead 11/19/08 1449
Land Of The Dead 07/17/08 984
Left 4 Dead 11/20/08 1297
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 5563
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/19/06 1217
Lords of Everquest 01/04/06 1256
Lineage II 06/06/06 1416
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/01/06 3495
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/04/06 2909
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/06/06 5937
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/18/06 2433
Limbo of the Lost 04/01/10 1534
League of Legends 12/09/09 3472
Left 4 Dead 2 12/19/09 2227
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l