More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 02/17/07 1388
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 06/26/07 1259
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 08/29/06 1208
Lineage II 01/07/06 2503
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 01/16/07 2209
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 02/03/07 2211
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1146
Left 4 Dead 11/24/08 997
Left 4 Dead 12/12/08 996
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 12/18/10 624
League of Legends 12/22/09 1326
League of Legends 10/07/10 1463
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 3135
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 4271
Last Call 09/04/06 1473
The Longest Journey 12/29/07 1033
Left 4 Dead 11/19/08 1397
Land Of The Dead 07/17/08 934
Left 4 Dead 11/20/08 1256
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 5473
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/19/06 1172
Lords of Everquest 01/04/06 1196
Lineage II 06/06/06 1366
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/01/06 3450
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/04/06 2859
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/06/06 5771
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/18/06 2395
Limbo of the Lost 04/01/10 1467
League of Legends 12/09/09 3410
Left 4 Dead 2 12/19/09 2178
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l