More Reviews
REVIEWS About Love, Hate, and the other Review
Simple feelings. Complex puzzles.

Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lords of Everquest 01/04/06 1221
Lineage II 06/06/06 1387
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/01/06 3467
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/04/06 2882
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/06/06 5844
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/18/06 2413
Limbo of the Lost 04/01/10 1490
League of Legends 12/09/09 3432
Left 4 Dead 2 12/19/09 2197
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/19/06 1188
Land Of The Dead 07/17/08 954
Left 4 Dead 11/20/08 1280
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 5510
Last Call 09/04/06 1499
The Longest Journey 12/29/07 1052
Left 4 Dead 11/19/08 1418
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 3157
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 4293
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 02/17/07 1417
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 06/26/07 1287
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 08/29/06 1227
Lineage II 01/07/06 2524
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 01/16/07 2224
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 02/03/07 2228
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1158
Left 4 Dead 11/24/08 1012
Left 4 Dead 12/12/08 1014
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 12/18/10 643
League of Legends 12/22/09 1350
League of Legends 10/07/10 1476
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l