More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lords of Everquest 01/04/06 1137
Lineage II 06/06/06 1310
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/01/06 3386
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/04/06 2802
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/06/06 5561
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/18/06 2348
Limbo of the Lost 04/01/10 1382
League of Legends 12/09/09 3328
Left 4 Dead 2 12/19/09 2111
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/19/06 1111
Land Of The Dead 07/17/08 880
Left 4 Dead 11/20/08 1191
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 5390
Last Call 09/04/06 1357
The Longest Journey 12/29/07 955
Left 4 Dead 11/19/08 1331
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 3050
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 4212
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 02/17/07 1288
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 06/26/07 1180
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 08/29/06 1147
Lineage II 01/07/06 2426
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 01/16/07 2153
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 02/03/07 2146
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1079
Left 4 Dead 11/24/08 953
Left 4 Dead 12/12/08 912
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 12/18/10 556
League of Legends 12/22/09 1261
League of Legends 10/07/10 1408
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution