More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
03/23/15
Action
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lords of Everquest 01/04/06 1327
Lineage II 06/06/06 1508
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/01/06 3573
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/04/06 2991
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/06/06 6159
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/18/06 2493
Limbo of the Lost 04/01/10 1627
League of Legends 12/09/09 3581
Left 4 Dead 2 12/19/09 2306
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/19/06 1315
Land Of The Dead 07/17/08 1064
Left 4 Dead 11/20/08 1366
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 5683
Last Call 09/04/06 1650
The Longest Journey 12/29/07 1163
Left 4 Dead 11/19/08 1531
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 3281
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 4410
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 02/17/07 1656
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 06/26/07 1437
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 08/29/06 1352
Lineage II 01/07/06 2646
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 01/16/07 2330
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 02/03/07 2325
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1258
Left 4 Dead 11/24/08 1106
Left 4 Dead 12/12/08 1130
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 12/18/10 788
League of Legends 12/22/09 1471
League of Legends 10/07/10 1586
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution