More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: July 2015 Release List
Rocket League, Godzilla, God of War III Remastered: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die!

8 Things FFXIV: Heavensward Does Better than World of Warcraft
Sometimes elders can learn a thing or two from young blood.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Toren Toren
06/05/15
adventure
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/23/15
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lords of Everquest 01/04/06 1350
Lineage II 01/07/06 2672
Lineage II 06/06/06 1532
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 08/29/06 1384
Last Call 09/04/06 1690
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 3312
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 4442
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/01/06 3597
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/04/06 3013
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/06/06 6218
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/18/06 2515
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/19/06 1334
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 01/16/07 2357
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 02/03/07 2344
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 02/17/07 1706
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 06/26/07 1467
The Longest Journey 12/29/07 1187
Land Of The Dead 07/17/08 1100
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 5738
Left 4 Dead 11/19/08 1556
Left 4 Dead 11/20/08 1389
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1283
Left 4 Dead 11/24/08 1128
Left 4 Dead 12/12/08 1152
League of Legends 12/09/09 3628
Left 4 Dead 2 12/19/09 2349
League of Legends 12/22/09 1499
Limbo of the Lost 04/01/10 1668
League of Legends 10/07/10 1618
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 12/18/10 819
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution