More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 12/18/10 674
League of Legends 10/07/10 1506
Limbo of the Lost 04/01/10 1532
League of Legends 12/22/09 1378
Left 4 Dead 2 12/19/09 2226
League of Legends 12/09/09 3472
Left 4 Dead 12/12/08 1043
Left 4 Dead 11/24/08 1039
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1190
Left 4 Dead 11/20/08 1297
Left 4 Dead 11/19/08 1449
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 5561
Land Of The Dead 07/17/08 983
The Longest Journey 12/29/07 1088
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 06/26/07 1335
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 02/17/07 1475
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 02/03/07 2257
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 01/16/07 2258
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/19/06 1214
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/18/06 2432
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/06/06 5933
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/04/06 2906
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/01/06 3493
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 4327
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 3186
Last Call 09/04/06 1536
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 08/29/06 1260
Lineage II 06/06/06 1414
Lineage II 01/07/06 2564
Lords of Everquest 01/04/06 1254
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l