More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 12/18/10 558
League of Legends 10/07/10 1412
Limbo of the Lost 04/01/10 1387
League of Legends 12/22/09 1263
Left 4 Dead 2 12/19/09 2113
League of Legends 12/09/09 3332
Left 4 Dead 12/12/08 913
Left 4 Dead 11/24/08 955
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1080
Left 4 Dead 11/20/08 1193
Left 4 Dead 11/19/08 1332
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 5391
Land Of The Dead 07/17/08 880
The Longest Journey 12/29/07 958
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 06/26/07 1183
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 02/17/07 1295
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 02/03/07 2148
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 01/16/07 2155
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/19/06 1116
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/18/06 2350
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/06/06 5568
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/04/06 2804
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/01/06 3389
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 4216
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 3053
Last Call 09/04/06 1365
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 08/29/06 1152
Lineage II 06/06/06 1313
Lineage II 01/07/06 2430
Lords of Everquest 01/04/06 1141
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution