More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 12/18/10 681
League of Legends 10/07/10 1507
Limbo of the Lost 04/01/10 1538
League of Legends 12/22/09 1384
Left 4 Dead 2 12/19/09 2230
League of Legends 12/09/09 3478
Left 4 Dead 12/12/08 1051
Left 4 Dead 11/24/08 1045
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1194
Left 4 Dead 11/20/08 1300
Left 4 Dead 11/19/08 1453
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 5565
Land Of The Dead 07/17/08 987
The Longest Journey 12/29/07 1092
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 06/26/07 1340
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 02/17/07 1488
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 02/03/07 2261
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 01/16/07 2264
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/19/06 1220
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/18/06 2433
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/06/06 5944
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/04/06 2913
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/01/06 3500
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 4328
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 3192
Last Call 09/04/06 1544
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 08/29/06 1264
Lineage II 06/06/06 1418
Lineage II 01/07/06 2568
Lords of Everquest 01/04/06 1261
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l