More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lords of Everquest 01/04/06 1091
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 12/18/10 528
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 08/29/06 1105
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/19/06 1081
The Longest Journey 12/29/07 911
Lineage II 01/07/06 2384
Lineage II 06/06/06 1280
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 5345
Limbo of the Lost 04/01/10 1322
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 02/17/07 1237
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 06/26/07 1126
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 2998
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 4179
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/01/06 3349
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/04/06 2759
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/06/06 5414
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/18/06 2322
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 01/16/07 2118
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 02/03/07 2086
Left 4 Dead 2 12/19/09 2064
Left 4 Dead 11/19/08 1296
Left 4 Dead 11/20/08 1143
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1041
Left 4 Dead 11/24/08 921
Left 4 Dead 12/12/08 877
League of Legends 12/09/09 3273
League of Legends 12/22/09 1220
League of Legends 10/07/10 1364
Last Call 09/04/06 1303
Land Of The Dead 07/17/08 845
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution