More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lords of Everquest 01/04/06 1197
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 12/18/10 627
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 08/29/06 1209
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/19/06 1175
The Longest Journey 12/29/07 1036
Lineage II 01/07/06 2505
Lineage II 06/06/06 1367
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 5485
Limbo of the Lost 04/01/10 1473
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 02/17/07 1389
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 06/26/07 1260
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 3140
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 4275
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/01/06 3451
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/04/06 2863
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/06/06 5779
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/18/06 2397
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 01/16/07 2211
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 02/03/07 2213
Left 4 Dead 2 12/19/09 2181
Left 4 Dead 11/19/08 1398
Left 4 Dead 11/20/08 1260
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1146
Left 4 Dead 11/24/08 1000
Left 4 Dead 12/12/08 998
League of Legends 12/09/09 3412
League of Legends 12/22/09 1326
League of Legends 10/07/10 1465
Last Call 09/04/06 1478
Land Of The Dead 07/17/08 935
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l