More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
03/23/15
Action
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14

l
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Lords of Everquest 01/04/06 1296
Lord of the Rings: Conquest 12/18/10 726
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 08/29/06 1302
The Lord of the Rings: Battle for Middle Earth 12/19/06 1268
The Longest Journey 12/29/07 1121
Lineage II 01/07/06 2602
Lineage II 06/06/06 1460
Limbo of the Lost 08/20/08 5618
Limbo of the Lost 04/01/10 1581
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 02/17/07 1586
Leisure Suit Larry: Magna Cum Laude 06/26/07 1394
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 3233
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 11/29/06 4363
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/01/06 3530
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/04/06 2949
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/06/06 6072
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 12/18/06 2462
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 01/16/07 2297
Left Behind: Eternal Forces 02/03/07 2288
Left 4 Dead 2 12/19/09 2264
Left 4 Dead 11/19/08 1489
Left 4 Dead 11/20/08 1334
Left 4 Dead 11/21/08 1221
Left 4 Dead 11/24/08 1074
Left 4 Dead 12/12/08 1085
League of Legends 12/09/09 3529
League of Legends 12/22/09 1434
League of Legends 10/07/10 1547
Last Call 09/04/06 1595
Land Of The Dead 07/17/08 1025
Title Created Rating Pageviews
l
More On GameRevolution