More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity 3.0 Review
Disney Infinity 3.0 offers the first real taste of new Star Wars gaming content since the franchise was purchased by the Disney Corporation. This begs the question: Is it Han Sololicious? Or Jar Jar Bombad?

Lara Croft GO Review
Everyone’s favorite spunky spelunker goes retro for her new adventure on mobile devices. Does this blast from the past offer enough variety to stand on its own?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Enter The Gungeon Preview
It's time to kill walking bullets and collect hundreds of guns in Enter the Gungeon.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

Destiny: The Taken King
Release date: 09/15/15

Skylanders SuperChargers
Release date: 09/20/15

LEGO Dimensions
Release date: 09/27/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

Land Of The Dead Member Review for the PC

jong4tv By:
jong4tv
07/17/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Groove Games 
DEVELOPER Brainbox Games 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M What do these ratings mean?

It is a move based that take after before the movie take place But is get the resoponse Movie based game or like other video game see in this review

When I was can EB games one day 1 or 2 years ago found a copy of Land of Dead for PC that real cheap so I buy the game then my dad tell me to look up the review's I when on Gamespot.com found out the staff on that website hate this game give a 21 % then want bring back the game then  tell   my dad that people say diffture about a video game free of speak so I play the game now for the topic of this review this game

The Opening : Show you clip's of the game make the user say I want this game

The trailder: Will this website preview this game on August `17th 2005 at Toronto, Canada but is under screenshot's and other website did preview's and other stuff

The Story: You play as famer that tell he why on the building that the evil guy from the movie was so. It game take before the movie that is odd because this game a movie based game. The famer was in his famer house and know the was blackout konw a man or women that is he famer he going what the he or she want's then knows he or she was try kill he so fight back then more come like 5 more kill of then adventure come. Radio people and TV people report that zombies are attack the live like what loy's zombie flim's to do. So meet up will the man that was become the villange in the movie. Final Score C because real do not care about the story at all but is good that together up will the movie because when I watch the movie one question how did Fidder Green have no zombies will got my A! in this game.

The Gameplay: Your heath bar is cool hole body it then after you died. You get zombies eat you. This one thing start play the game was other level Rilfe will scoop that was odd faliue start the first level. This odd part this game as pictures of Toronto Canada on the famer house.

The weapon's in the game Your based gun's and Melet weapon's

To heal your self found pankill's like what you did in Max Payne 1 or Max Payne 2

The areas you are great but one of the stupid that corn fields look like cut out's what there think because the game now look's old then it is.  The zombies only come in 3 or 4 or 5 that make angry in lot's of zombie movies and zombie game come in group's.

There lot's cheat found on the internet on Gamespot.com that real good for people like use cheat's

There a trailder the movie that is based off

Online play is your based Team deathmatch and deathmatcher , other ones will zombies in then the level 

There little bomb called flag but when you throw at enegr's as delay on so this rush this game

Final Score B+

The Graphics: Look of date was the  game in 2001 not made in 2005. Final Score D sound like the graphics was rush because this movie based game

The Music: IS feel mood when zombies attack you. Final score B-

The Audio: Is real over actor. Final score D because it was rush so much

The Histroy time

This game was based on the movie that come the sametime when it comeout on DVD. so why it as trailder the DVD on the disc. Website have not give this game a ok or good mark like what say at the start of this review about Gamespot 21% on PC

Good thing's

This game going to pass +

I like that tell why Fideer Green as not undead people +

Bad Think's

The zombie's are sometime very stupid not real know you there -

There are delay's on the weapon's -

The graphics look out of date -

Ending of this  reivew

This game feel rush because of the game and websites  have not give great marks but I will get it B because it a movie based game that is good but was rush %75

 

 

 

 


More information about Land Of The Dead
 
B Revolution report card
Views: 1171 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution