More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Left 4 Dead Member Review for the PC

smashyourface88 By:
smashyourface88
11/24/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER Electronic Arts 
DEVELOPER Valve Entertainment 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Language

What do these ratings mean?

I have been waiting for L4D to be released for a year and when it came out i was the happiest guy in the world. I'm a very big fan of horror/zombie movies and this game lived up to my expectations. The only problem i have found with the game is that there is no storyline to it and I see that most of the other reviewers feel the same. I have the game for both PC and XBOX, the only reason why i bought and XBOX was for this game but other than that I'm just a PC gamer. The only type of games a really play are Counter-Strike and Day of Defeat so this game is a dream come true for me. Overall I love this game and I think everyone should try it.


More information about Left 4 Dead
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 953 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution