More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Left Behind: Eternal Forces Member Review for the PC

reservoirdog By:
reservoirdog
11/29/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Strategy 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER Left Behind Games 
DEVELOPER Left Behind Games 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Violence

What do these ratings mean?

"I am sick and tired of being told that I have to respect everyone’s beliefs. That is simply not true. What I should respect (and you better believe that I do) is your right to believe whatever crazy crap you want to. And that same freedom you get also guarantees me the right to make fun of you for thinking that invisible people live in the sky.

So let me be clear - Christians, Jews, Muslims, Buddhists, Hindus, Whatevers – you’re all nuts. There’s really no excuse for it. By the way, if any deities out there are interested, I’m the one wearing the lightning rod hat."
I have not played this game, I periodically review this site for game info, and it's normally very good.  I've never played this game so I can't comment on it.  Although I was very disturbed when reading this review.
I had to read this comment three or four times.  Probably one of the most ignorant things I've read, I'm surprised to even see this comment on a video game review.  You have every right to believe what you want, but, it's not right to knock people or call them nuts for simply having faith.  It's evident that this reviewer has issues, take the lighting rod hat off and put a sock in it.
Peace


More information about Left Behind: Eternal Forces
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution