More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Max Payne 07/27/06 1255
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 10/15/06 1143
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13 31678
The Movies 01/05/07 1299
The Movies 02/25/08 761
The Movies 03/07/08 713
The Matrix: Path Of Neo 03/27/06 1204
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1805
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1482
Medieval II: Total War 09/20/07 1305
Maelstrom 06/06/07 1291
Maelstrom 06/07/07 1121
Maelstrom 06/09/07 1277
Medal of Honor: Airborne 04/28/12 339
Mafia II 10/04/10 756
Mafia II 10/08/10 650
Men of War 05/17/09 539
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/30/10 676
Metro: Last Light 07/14/13 580
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14 456
The Movies 12/27/05 2153
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1363
The Movies 01/11/06 1854
Max Payne 11/04/05 3396
Max Payne 10/16/08 835
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 12/27/05 1653
Max Payne 2 07/27/06 1380
Max Payne 2 08/28/08 860
MechWarrior 3 11/09/05 1496
MechCommander 12/19/06 1106
Maniac Mansion 05/18/08 751
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1459
Medieval II: Total War 01/13/08 1505
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution