More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
03/23/15
Action
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Max Payne 07/27/06 1402
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 10/15/06 1343
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13 61642
The Movies 01/05/07 1464
The Movies 02/25/08 920
The Movies 03/07/08 873
The Matrix: Path Of Neo 03/27/06 1391
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 2027
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1680
Medieval II: Total War 09/20/07 1499
Maelstrom 06/06/07 1460
Maelstrom 06/07/07 1307
Maelstrom 06/09/07 1444
Medal of Honor: Airborne 04/28/12 541
Mafia II 10/04/10 979
Mafia II 10/08/10 833
Men of War 05/17/09 702
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/30/10 890
Metro: Last Light 07/14/13 811
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14 951
Metro Redux 09/08/14 5172
The Movies 12/27/05 2349
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1529
The Movies 01/11/06 2020
Max Payne 11/04/05 3586
Max Payne 10/16/08 1005
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 12/27/05 1965
Max Payne 2 07/27/06 1581
Max Payne 2 08/28/08 1029
MechWarrior 3 11/09/05 1721
MechCommander 12/19/06 1324
Maniac Mansion 05/18/08 942
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1658
Medieval II: Total War 01/13/08 1810
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution