More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Max Payne 07/27/06 1371
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 10/15/06 1304
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13 56239
The Movies 01/05/07 1428
The Movies 02/25/08 886
The Movies 03/07/08 832
The Matrix: Path Of Neo 03/27/06 1356
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1989
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1648
Medieval II: Total War 09/20/07 1465
Maelstrom 06/06/07 1417
Maelstrom 06/07/07 1272
Maelstrom 06/09/07 1400
Medal of Honor: Airborne 04/28/12 500
Mafia II 10/04/10 931
Mafia II 10/08/10 803
Men of War 05/17/09 666
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/30/10 838
Metro: Last Light 07/14/13 764
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14 881
Metro Redux 09/08/14 4934
The Movies 12/27/05 2310
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1500
The Movies 01/11/06 1996
Max Payne 11/04/05 3540
Max Payne 10/16/08 967
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 12/27/05 1908
Max Payne 2 07/27/06 1541
Max Payne 2 08/28/08 995
MechWarrior 3 11/09/05 1677
MechCommander 12/19/06 1278
Maniac Mansion 05/18/08 905
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1616
Medieval II: Total War 01/13/08 1745
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m