More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Max Payne 2 07/27/06 1410
Max Payne 2 08/28/08 897
MechWarrior 3 11/09/05 1535
MechCommander 12/19/06 1138
Maniac Mansion 05/18/08 783
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1495
Medieval II: Total War 01/13/08 1554
Max Payne 11/04/05 3445
Max Payne 10/16/08 872
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 12/27/05 1727
The Movies 01/11/06 1902
The Movies 12/27/05 2187
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1393
Max Payne 07/27/06 1289
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 10/15/06 1181
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13 38606
The Movies 01/05/07 1340
The Movies 02/25/08 788
The Movies 03/07/08 748
The Matrix: Path Of Neo 03/27/06 1250
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1856
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1526
Medieval II: Total War 09/20/07 1358
Maelstrom 06/06/07 1319
Maelstrom 06/07/07 1158
Maelstrom 06/09/07 1298
Medal of Honor: Airborne 04/28/12 376
Mafia II 10/04/10 800
Mafia II 10/08/10 685
Men of War 05/17/09 565
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/30/10 706
Metro: Last Light 07/14/13 637
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14 624
Metro Redux 09/08/14 672
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution