More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Max Payne 2 07/27/06 1495
Max Payne 2 08/28/08 957
MechWarrior 3 11/09/05 1625
MechCommander 12/19/06 1237
Maniac Mansion 05/18/08 857
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1581
Medieval II: Total War 01/13/08 1670
Max Payne 11/04/05 3513
Max Payne 10/16/08 936
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 12/27/05 1859
The Movies 01/11/06 1968
The Movies 12/27/05 2268
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1470
Max Payne 07/27/06 1349
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 10/15/06 1261
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13 50956
The Movies 01/05/07 1410
The Movies 02/25/08 861
The Movies 03/07/08 805
The Matrix: Path Of Neo 03/27/06 1327
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1954
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1606
Medieval II: Total War 09/20/07 1428
Maelstrom 06/06/07 1376
Maelstrom 06/07/07 1242
Maelstrom 06/09/07 1366
Medal of Honor: Airborne 04/28/12 456
Mafia II 10/04/10 892
Mafia II 10/08/10 770
Men of War 05/17/09 630
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/30/10 802
Metro: Last Light 07/14/13 719
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14 811
Metro Redux 09/08/14 4604
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m