More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Max Payne 11/04/05 3536
MechWarrior 3 11/09/05 1669
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 12/27/05 1902
The Movies 12/27/05 2307
The Movies 01/11/06 1991
The Matrix: Path Of Neo 03/27/06 1352
Max Payne 07/27/06 1366
Max Payne 2 07/27/06 1535
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 10/15/06 1298
MechCommander 12/19/06 1271
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1984
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1496
The Movies 01/05/07 1427
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1611
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1643
Maelstrom 06/06/07 1414
Maelstrom 06/07/07 1266
Maelstrom 06/09/07 1397
Medieval II: Total War 09/20/07 1461
Medieval II: Total War 01/13/08 1736
The Movies 02/25/08 885
The Movies 03/07/08 830
Maniac Mansion 05/18/08 899
Max Payne 2 08/28/08 988
Max Payne 10/16/08 964
Men of War 05/17/09 662
Mafia II 10/04/10 927
Mafia II 10/08/10 797
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/30/10 831
Medal of Honor: Airborne 04/28/12 492
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13 55817
Metro: Last Light 07/14/13 761
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14 871
Metro Redux 09/08/14 4918
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m