More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Metro Redux 09/08/14 4412
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14 767
Metro: Last Light 07/14/13 697
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13 47719
Medal of Honor: Airborne 04/28/12 441
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/30/10 779
Mafia II 10/08/10 746
Mafia II 10/04/10 874
Men of War 05/17/09 617
Max Payne 10/16/08 918
Max Payne 2 08/28/08 942
Maniac Mansion 05/18/08 842
The Movies 03/07/08 790
The Movies 02/25/08 846
Medieval II: Total War 01/13/08 1639
Medieval II: Total War 09/20/07 1418
Maelstrom 06/09/07 1351
Maelstrom 06/07/07 1220
Maelstrom 06/06/07 1357
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1588
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1567
The Movies 01/05/07 1392
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1454
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1937
MechCommander 12/19/06 1211
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 10/15/06 1246
Max Payne 2 07/27/06 1478
Max Payne 07/27/06 1339
The Matrix: Path Of Neo 03/27/06 1307
The Movies 01/11/06 1954
The Movies 12/27/05 2249
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 12/27/05 1836
MechWarrior 3 11/09/05 1608
Max Payne 11/04/05 3492
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m