More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Maelstrom 06/06/07 1417
Maelstrom 06/07/07 1270
Maelstrom 06/09/07 1399
Mafia II 10/04/10 930
Mafia II 10/08/10 803
Maniac Mansion 05/18/08 903
The Matrix: Path Of Neo 03/27/06 1355
Max Payne 11/04/05 3539
Max Payne 07/27/06 1371
Max Payne 10/16/08 967
Max Payne 2 07/27/06 1541
Max Payne 2 08/28/08 993
MechCommander 12/19/06 1277
MechWarrior 3 11/09/05 1677
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/30/10 837
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 10/15/06 1303
Medal of Honor: Airborne 04/28/12 500
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 12/27/05 1908
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13 56193
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1987
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1499
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1616
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1646
Medieval II: Total War 09/20/07 1465
Medieval II: Total War 01/13/08 1744
Men of War 05/17/09 665
Metro Redux 09/08/14 4932
Metro: Last Light 07/14/13 763
The Movies 12/27/05 2310
The Movies 01/11/06 1995
The Movies 01/05/07 1428
The Movies 02/25/08 886
The Movies 03/07/08 832
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14 881
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m