More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14 438
The Movies 12/27/05 2148
The Movies 01/11/06 1849
The Movies 01/05/07 1295
The Movies 02/25/08 754
The Movies 03/07/08 707
Metro: Last Light 07/14/13 571
Men of War 05/17/09 536
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1798
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1358
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1456
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1479
Medieval II: Total War 09/20/07 1301
Medieval II: Total War 01/13/08 1498
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 12/27/05 1645
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13 31133
Medal of Honor: Airborne 04/28/12 331
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 10/15/06 1136
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/30/10 672
MechWarrior 3 11/09/05 1491
MechCommander 12/19/06 1101
Max Payne 2 07/27/06 1376
Max Payne 2 08/28/08 856
Max Payne 11/04/05 3389
Max Payne 07/27/06 1251
Max Payne 10/16/08 830
The Matrix: Path Of Neo 03/27/06 1200
Maniac Mansion 05/18/08 746
Mafia II 10/04/10 752
Mafia II 10/08/10 647
Maelstrom 06/06/07 1287
Maelstrom 06/07/07 1117
Maelstrom 06/09/07 1273
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution