More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: July 2015 Release List
Rocket League, Godzilla, God of War III Remastered: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die!

8 Things FFXIV: Heavensward Does Better than World of Warcraft
Sometimes elders can learn a thing or two from young blood.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Toren Toren
06/05/15
adventure
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/23/15
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14 1041
The Movies 12/27/05 2424
The Movies 01/11/06 2080
The Movies 01/05/07 1549
The Movies 02/25/08 977
The Movies 03/07/08 926
Metro: Last Light 07/14/13 888
Metro Redux 09/08/14 5272
Men of War 05/17/09 781
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 2099
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1579
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1714
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1734
Medieval II: Total War 09/20/07 1554
Medieval II: Total War 01/13/08 1891
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 12/27/05 2057
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13 76402
Medal of Honor: Airborne 04/28/12 603
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 10/15/06 1422
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/30/10 970
MechWarrior 3 11/09/05 1788
MechCommander 12/19/06 1399
Max Payne 2 07/27/06 1655
Max Payne 2 08/28/08 1083
Max Payne 11/04/05 3677
Max Payne 07/27/06 1462
Max Payne 10/16/08 1067
The Matrix: Path Of Neo 03/27/06 1468
Maniac Mansion 05/18/08 1015
Mafia II 10/04/10 1058
Mafia II 10/08/10 898
Maelstrom 06/06/07 1523
Maelstrom 06/07/07 1361
Maelstrom 06/09/07 1493
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution