More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14 615
The Movies 12/27/05 2183
The Movies 01/11/06 1899
The Movies 01/05/07 1334
The Movies 02/25/08 787
The Movies 03/07/08 744
Metro: Last Light 07/14/13 631
Metro Redux 09/08/14 450
Men of War 05/17/09 563
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1849
Medieval II: Total War 12/26/06 1390
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1492
Medieval II: Total War 01/18/07 1520
Medieval II: Total War 09/20/07 1354
Medieval II: Total War 01/13/08 1548
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 12/27/05 1718
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13 38040
Medal of Honor: Airborne 04/28/12 374
Medal of Honor Allied Assault 10/15/06 1174
Medal of Honor (2010) 10/30/10 704
MechWarrior 3 11/09/05 1533
MechCommander 12/19/06 1136
Max Payne 2 07/27/06 1410
Max Payne 2 08/28/08 893
Max Payne 11/04/05 3442
Max Payne 07/27/06 1285
Max Payne 10/16/08 866
The Matrix: Path Of Neo 03/27/06 1245
Maniac Mansion 05/18/08 781
Mafia II 10/04/10 798
Mafia II 10/08/10 684
Maelstrom 06/06/07 1317
Maelstrom 06/07/07 1154
Maelstrom 06/09/07 1297
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution