More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind Member Review for the PC

Final_Form By:
Final_Form
02/12/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Bethesda 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

To start I've Owned Morrowind for around 2 years and it's still a game i enjoy going back and playing ive beat it twice and i still havent hit all the places quests and possiblities hiddin in this massive fantasy enviroment.

When I say massive im not taking it lightly the game has litterally now limitsthe higher acrobatics skill you have the father or quicker you may get to your destination.

Millions litterallly millions of different quests to choose from here are just a few branches Fighters Guild, Mages Guild, Blades, Work for the empire, temple and I must be misssing others

But for those who dont know each one of these branches have like 5 headquarters all with different quests located throughout the landscape.

And the main quest region thing dosent come in all at once it slowly hints at it from your first a dark elf in balmora saying dagoth ur calls you

you've obviously heard earlier in the game that hes the route of all evil living up in red mountain

but you never think of him till then the clues come so slowly making it and insane fantasy pic the thousands of weapons and armor to choose from also adds to morrowinds complex attitude, especially the daedraic and the glass

Many different classes and combinations of characters to choose from thousands of different skills to master the world is virtually endless every character is fully interactive to that lonely peasent to dagoth himself.

Just vthe whole concept of the game is insane to your carrying capacity to the voices surprisingly

This is one of those games where you can come back and play your file over and over even if you've beat it theres always some side quest you've missed or some temple that hasent been raided.

One of the very few downfalls is the buggyness you experience

another the lack of monsters people to fight.

I urge those of you that havent played this game to do so play play till your cursed eyes fall out

                                                                         AwW SkKEET sKEEt

                                                                                       A+

 

 

 


More information about The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1343 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus