More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Neverwinter Nights 03/28/06 1819
NFL Head Coach 06/28/06 1007
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/10/06 1929
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/10/06 1879
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/13/06 1791
Neverwinter Nights 2 11/15/06 1708
Need For Speed: Underground 2 01/30/07 1457
Neverwinter Nights 07/05/07 1540
Neverwinter Nights 2 07/06/07 1166
No One Lives Forever 2 10/08/07 823
Neverwinter Nights 02/29/08 1189
Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit 01/02/11 869
NyxQuest: Kindred Spirits 09/21/11 391
Nuclear Dawn 01/22/12 345
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution