More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Painkiller 01/12/09 1049
Painkiller 09/06/11 631
Postal 2 07/23/06 1604
Postal 2 08/26/08 912
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 957
Prey 07/04/06 2020
Prey 09/12/06 1310
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1442
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 415
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 892
Portal 2 05/11/11 1039
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 760
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1501
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1566
Postal 2 01/21/06 2157
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 962
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 776
Postal 2 03/10/06 1760
Pariah 01/16/06 1393
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1396
Prey 07/12/06 1766
Prey 09/27/06 1382
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1514
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1176
Portal 06/02/08 1144
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 892
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1596
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p