More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Painkiller 01/12/09 818
Painkiller 09/06/11 463
Postal 2 07/23/06 1406
Postal 2 08/26/08 747
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 806
Prey 07/04/06 1887
Prey 09/12/06 1205
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1280
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 290
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 736
Portal 2 05/11/11 858
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 585
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1265
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1408
Postal 2 01/21/06 1949
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 760
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 624
Postal 2 03/10/06 1626
Pariah 01/16/06 1248
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1228
Prey 07/12/06 1654
Prey 09/27/06 1276
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1335
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1019
Portal 06/02/08 988
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 704
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1347
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution