More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Painkiller 01/12/09 988
Painkiller 09/06/11 577
Postal 2 07/23/06 1542
Postal 2 08/26/08 856
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 904
Prey 07/04/06 1969
Prey 09/12/06 1275
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1401
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 374
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 849
Portal 2 05/11/11 988
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 694
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1442
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1520
Postal 2 01/21/06 2085
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 899
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 729
Postal 2 03/10/06 1719
Pariah 01/16/06 1330
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1343
Prey 07/12/06 1730
Prey 09/27/06 1349
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1455
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1129
Portal 06/02/08 1090
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 837
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1520
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p