More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Postal 2 03/10/06 1627
Pariah 01/16/06 1251
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1229
Prey 07/12/06 1658
Prey 09/27/06 1279
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1336
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1020
Portal 06/02/08 989
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 707
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1350
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 628
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 764
Postal 2 01/21/06 1952
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1267
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1412
Painkiller 01/12/09 821
Painkiller 09/06/11 464
Postal 2 07/23/06 1409
Postal 2 08/26/08 749
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 808
Prey 07/04/06 1892
Prey 09/12/06 1207
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1280
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 292
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 740
Portal 2 05/11/11 859
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 588
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution