More Reviews
REVIEWS About Love, Hate, and the other Review
Simple feelings. Complex puzzles.

Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Postal 2 03/10/06 1729
Pariah 01/16/06 1343
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1359
Prey 07/12/06 1741
Prey 09/27/06 1355
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1479
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1142
Portal 06/02/08 1111
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 858
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1546
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 742
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 925
Postal 2 01/21/06 2105
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1460
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1532
Painkiller 01/12/09 1010
Painkiller 09/06/11 593
Postal 2 07/23/06 1560
Postal 2 08/26/08 872
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 917
Prey 07/04/06 1984
Prey 09/12/06 1286
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1415
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 388
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 865
Portal 2 05/11/11 1008
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 717
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p