More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

MotoGP 14
Release date: 09/01/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Postal 2 03/10/06 1636
Pariah 01/16/06 1255
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1234
Prey 07/12/06 1664
Prey 09/27/06 1281
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1342
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1028
Portal 06/02/08 996
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 716
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1366
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 635
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 774
Postal 2 01/21/06 1962
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1282
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1420
Painkiller 01/12/09 830
Painkiller 09/06/11 472
Postal 2 07/23/06 1418
Postal 2 08/26/08 757
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 814
Prey 07/04/06 1897
Prey 09/12/06 1214
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1288
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 302
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 746
Portal 2 05/11/11 868
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 595
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution