More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
03/23/15
Action
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Pariah 01/16/06 1491
Postal 2 01/21/06 2267
Postal 2 03/10/06 1833
Prey 07/04/06 2105
Prey 07/12/06 1838
Postal 2 07/23/06 1681
Prey 09/12/06 1364
Prey 09/27/06 1452
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 1072
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1627
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1607
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1493
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1647
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1515
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1266
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 988
Portal 06/02/08 1221
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 873
Postal 2 08/26/08 991
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 961
Painkiller 01/12/09 1133
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 1044
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1695
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 843
Portal 2 05/11/11 1136
Painkiller 09/06/11 715
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 486
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution