More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation’s Colorful Console Past and Its Bright, White Future
Sony will release the white PlayStation 4 in September, so let's take a walk through the company's hardware history.

Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Pariah 01/16/06 1248
Postal 2 01/21/06 1949
Postal 2 03/10/06 1626
Prey 07/04/06 1889
Prey 07/12/06 1655
Postal 2 07/23/06 1407
Prey 09/12/06 1205
Prey 09/27/06 1276
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 807
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1266
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1335
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1228
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1410
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1280
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1019
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 706
Portal 06/02/08 988
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 625
Postal 2 08/26/08 747
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 737
Painkiller 01/12/09 818
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 762
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1349
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 585
Portal 2 05/11/11 858
Painkiller 09/06/11 463
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 290
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution