More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Pariah 01/16/06 1386
Postal 2 01/21/06 2150
Postal 2 03/10/06 1753
Prey 07/04/06 2011
Prey 07/12/06 1761
Postal 2 07/23/06 1591
Prey 09/12/06 1303
Prey 09/27/06 1377
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 946
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1491
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1505
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1388
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1559
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1436
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1167
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 884
Portal 06/02/08 1140
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 762
Postal 2 08/26/08 902
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 886
Painkiller 01/12/09 1044
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 953
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1581
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 752
Portal 2 05/11/11 1027
Painkiller 09/06/11 624
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 411
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p