More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Pariah 01/16/06 1390
Postal 2 01/21/06 2156
Postal 2 03/10/06 1757
Prey 07/04/06 2019
Prey 07/12/06 1763
Postal 2 07/23/06 1599
Prey 09/12/06 1306
Prey 09/27/06 1381
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 955
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1499
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1513
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1392
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1563
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1441
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1173
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 888
Portal 06/02/08 1144
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 769
Postal 2 08/26/08 910
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 891
Painkiller 01/12/09 1047
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 960
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1588
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 756
Portal 2 05/11/11 1038
Painkiller 09/06/11 628
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 415
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p