More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
03/23/15
Action
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 821
Painkiller 01/12/09 1095
Painkiller 09/06/11 670
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 448
Pariah 01/16/06 1433
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 929
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 933
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1561
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1604
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1478
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1218
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1551
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1444
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1638
Portal 06/02/08 1180
Portal 2 05/11/11 1083
Postal 2 01/21/06 2212
Postal 2 03/10/06 1797
Postal 2 07/23/06 1647
Postal 2 08/26/08 953
Prey 07/04/06 2060
Prey 07/12/06 1798
Prey 09/12/06 1339
Prey 09/27/06 1415
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 1017
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 800
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 1006
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution