More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 669
Painkiller 01/12/09 892
Painkiller 09/06/11 506
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 334
Pariah 01/16/06 1275
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 775
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 750
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1375
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1456
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1326
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1057
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1334
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1279
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1410
Portal 06/02/08 1027
Portal 2 05/11/11 910
Postal 2 01/21/06 2000
Postal 2 03/10/06 1663
Postal 2 07/23/06 1467
Postal 2 08/26/08 792
Prey 07/04/06 1920
Prey 07/12/06 1689
Prey 09/12/06 1240
Prey 09/27/06 1303
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 841
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 626
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 820
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution