More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 894
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 693
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 899
Prey 07/04/06 1967
Prey 07/12/06 1729
Prey 09/12/06 1273
Prey 09/27/06 1348
Postal 2 01/21/06 2083
Postal 2 03/10/06 1715
Postal 2 07/23/06 1539
Postal 2 08/26/08 852
Portal 2 05/11/11 985
Portal 06/02/08 1089
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1515
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1441
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1339
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1126
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1451
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1519
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1398
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 833
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 846
Pariah 01/16/06 1329
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 371
Painkiller 01/12/09 986
Painkiller 09/06/11 572
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 726
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p