More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 821
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 626
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 843
Prey 07/04/06 1920
Prey 07/12/06 1690
Prey 09/12/06 1241
Prey 09/27/06 1304
Postal 2 01/21/06 2001
Postal 2 03/10/06 1664
Postal 2 07/23/06 1468
Postal 2 08/26/08 793
Portal 2 05/11/11 911
Portal 06/02/08 1028
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1415
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1336
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1279
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1058
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1377
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1457
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1327
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 751
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 775
Pariah 01/16/06 1275
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 335
Painkiller 01/12/09 893
Painkiller 09/06/11 509
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 670
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution