More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Preview
Nintendo and the brains behind the Dynasty Warriors franchise stress that this game is not part of the main Zelda timeline, but I don’t see why that will keep it from becoming a fan favorite.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
08/23/14
RPG
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 799
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 615
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 829
Prey 07/04/06 1913
Prey 07/12/06 1679
Prey 09/12/06 1231
Prey 09/27/06 1297
Postal 2 01/21/06 1980
Postal 2 03/10/06 1652
Postal 2 07/23/06 1443
Postal 2 08/26/08 778
Portal 2 05/11/11 895
Portal 06/02/08 1011
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1392
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1312
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1258
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1048
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1366
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1442
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1310
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 733
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 766
Pariah 01/16/06 1268
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 319
Painkiller 01/12/09 864
Painkiller 09/06/11 492
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 657
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution