More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Puzzle Quest: Galactrix 02/25/09 959
Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands 07/05/10 755
Prince of Persia: Sands of Time 06/16/07 954
Prey 07/04/06 2015
Prey 07/12/06 1762
Prey 09/12/06 1305
Prey 09/27/06 1380
Postal 2 01/21/06 2155
Postal 2 03/10/06 1756
Postal 2 07/23/06 1596
Postal 2 08/26/08 908
Portal 2 05/11/11 1034
Portal 06/02/08 1142
Plants vs. Zombies 09/02/09 1584
Planescape: Torment 12/17/07 1498
Planescape: Torment 01/31/08 1391
Pirates of the Caribbean Online 03/04/08 1172
Pirates of the Burning Sea 01/30/08 1509
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/08/08 1561
Pirates of the Burning Sea 02/11/08 1439
Penny Arcade Adventures: On the Rain-Slick Precipice of Darkness 05/28/08 887
Peggle Nights 10/28/08 889
Pariah 01/16/06 1390
Painkiller: Overdose 02/06/12 413
Painkiller 01/12/09 1045
Painkiller 09/06/11 626
Pacific Storm 07/16/08 766
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p