More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Postal 2 Member Review for the PC

PostalGhost By:
PostalGhost
03/10/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Running With Scissors 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Mature Humor, Strong Language, Use of Drugs

What do these ratings mean?

I Have 1 thing to say about this game ,WOW. it is awesome because seriously , how can you not love this game just the fact that you have the choice to be good or go "Postal" is very fun the mods for this game are usually awesome the multiplayer in the "share the pain" special edition is decent in every way not revolutionary but it adds a LOT of life to the game (ps please join my league it only needs a few more people to be recognized as a clan so please email me for details ) but anyway the game is awesome so get it if you dont already have it one of the better games i own BUY IT

More information about Postal 2
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1756 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus