More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Prey Member Review for the PC

kronicfuture By:
kronicfuture
07/04/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER 2K Games 
DEVELOPER Human Head 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Partial Nudity, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

prey demo has just hit the xbox live market place and i decided to review it. First off, you get to play as an indian boy who is fighting aliens who abducted him. You start off with a wrench and as soon as you beat your first alien u get a smg all alienized with a scope on it. You then find out u can walk on walls and start to enter wierd portals. Being the big draw of the game the wall walking and portals are fun, but i got kinda dazed when i was doing it in multiplayer, sometimes you will find yourself jumping and ending up on the other side of the map.Speaking of the Multiplayer, THE GAME LAGS SO MUCH. Its soo bad when your about to acid spray this guy and the game lags the guy across the screen. Going back to the multiplayer, midway through the demo you get a spirit form in witch u shoot arrows invisibly, its a nice touch to the game and puzzles revolve around that form, u can use this in multiplayer but i dont find much use for it. Overall the demo is worth the download and i will probably be getting prey once it comes out.


More information about Prey
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 2015 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus