More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rome: Total War - Barbarian Invasion 11/05/06 2042
Rome: Total War 10/01/07 1416
RollerCoaster Tycoon 11/23/08 834
Renegade 01/17/07 1060
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends 04/13/07 1980
Rappelz 06/04/09 790
Red Faction: Guerrilla 06/26/10 670
Rage 11/22/11 690
Red Faction: Armageddon 09/04/11 765
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory v2.6 04/28/06 1111
Rome: Total War 11/13/05 2346
Rise of Nations 01/14/07 1221
Rome: Total War 12/23/05 2080
Rome: Total War 11/04/06 1368
RuneScape 01/28/06 1940
RuneScape 09/03/06 1230
Red Faction 09/27/06 1391
Rome: Total War 01/02/07 1463
RuneScape 10/25/06 1317
Renegade 12/11/05 1583
Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield 05/22/08 899
Rise of Nations 04/20/06 1634
Rise of Nations 02/22/09 745
Rome: Total War 02/20/06 1703
Rome: Total War 04/22/06 1604
Rome: Total War 12/15/06 1310
Recoil 05/05/06 1644
RollerCoaster Tycoon 07/07/07 1466
RuneScape 04/21/06 1468
RuneScape 09/18/06 1210
Rage 11/11/11 1375
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r